JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Val,
One personal post for you.. Download and read it! It will do you good..

http://rapidshare.com/files/39389783/Auto_Repair_for_Dummies.rar

haha... sim, that's a gd 1...
ohya... u still owe me RM10 b4 i 4got...
i haven pay my fren oso...
haha... hutang him how i oso dunno liao...
keke... u gg TT 29?

val...
u betta read up sim's link tt he posted 4 u...
haha...

omost 4got 2 share w u all...
i KENA BLOODY SAMAN ON NUMBER PLATE AGAIN YESTERDAY!!!
reli farking "sueh" dis 2 days...

Sim:
Congrats on being certified by the Ipoh queen..
hahaha..

OK!!! i just read up about run-in online..
Yes i was explaining myself wrongly..
Its not the run-in..
thats the wrong term to use...

Morning Everyone :)

Calvin:
I guess when we push our cars somethings just go..
For me My power steering hose is leaking now..
I just tightened it a bit last night,
but i think tonight got to tighten a bit more.

Yeah i said need 16" to clear..
But my mech in JB, said
don't change rim first, change brake and all then change rim..

I also don't know.. First get the brake and see if can fit i guess.
Also i brought back the H/cut brakes, its 2 pot
and its in my jb mech's shop, he might throw it if no one wants
cause to fit on my got to re-engineer
from pcd 114 to 100. He said better find the 1 that can straight fit.

I also urgently wanna change my fuel pump..

Kenneth:
Bro when are you coming back?
Convoy in daytime right? hahaha...
I'm in! i'm in :D

KNN! sOMe B*t*h shoved a Yakult into my door handle yesterday
at city sq carpark..
I know lah my car old, need calcium.. sigh..

:banghead:

It was a joke ash....
Don't injure ur head over it..hehe..

ash... at last, u'r back...
how come nowadays u dun post here wan ar...??

welcome back CCO (aka Chief Communications Officer).......
kekekekeke.........

Ram:
Roger that regarding the mods..
Hehe.. I'm just taking it slow and
trying not to push my car so soon.. :)
SO, I'm giving the excuse of "Letting my engine settle or Run for a while"
before i really drive it like i used to :)
But then again, sometimes i don't care..hahah..
Yes, its contradicting myself and sounding stupid i guess..
But its kind of hard to explain..

r u using a brand new engine that requires 'run-in-period'??? or an engine that has been used for several thousand km's, left under the sun and rain, ship-ed all the way here through the salty laut cina selatan.

seriusly bro....u should read what ur posting. :retarded:

well guys...my house no online connection mah...

plus i jobless...so no office to go to....how to post.

now in cyber cafe posting....

damn sien lor....anybody makan ular now???

anyone wanna go watch Die Hard?

anyway...i already sent out sms for tonights tt....post here also lor...

Time: 9pm sharp
Plz bring ur permission slips from ur parents/wife for those who have curfew's.
and plz come with ur ride....taxi's not safe...

Sim:
I need one level up :)
Thats too basic..hehe..

Ash:
then the permission slip pass to you is it?
hahah
Bro, do u have my number?? i never got sms..haha
Nvm lah.. i'm here anyway..
Sorry, but i'll be a bit late..
Got church at 8pm taman tebrau side.
should end by 9..
9pm sharp man.. I wonder who will be there on time..Wahahah..
Keon is usually free,
Just the other day he was saying no one calls for weekdays TT
go find him man..
I'm interested in watching Die Hard,
But when is the question... hahaha..

When you do a engine transplant that took Farking 60 days..
I'm just being a bit safe to go a bit slow for a while..
JUST in case that something was not fitted right..
To me it sounded like a run-in period..
But i've come to realize that term is only for new engines..

ash....
later i'm coming in jb......
will reach abt 4pm.........
then go ah dee's place.....
wanna join me?

yesterday i followed si manja to a shop which specializes in honda in desa tebrau....

i was shocked with the amount of stuff in si manja's car....even the shop guy wanted to buy from him.....

don't underestimate moootec........

Val, i certify dat he's not a buaya..
he's not like what u guys tot of him..
he's a nice friendly chap..
i can oso certify u guys too..
come..

Hahaha.. Thats seriously funny..
Go to a shop that speciallizes in that car,
and the seller suddenly becomes the Buyer..

Mel, in a few months time
I'll come for my certification.. :)
Must make my car decent
for you to ride in..
Cause i don't have a coupe lei.. hahah.. :)

haha...
anyway,

i have a less than 6 mths old pioneer 6950 HU for sale.
item will b out from my car likely on sat.
sellin at rm450.
with box,manual,remote etc.
pls msg mi at 016-7571160

ash...
having probs after "conversion"
kekekekekeke..............
call u when i reach jb..........