Ram:
Congrats on the win :)
All i can say, is the next time we race, I'll be ready..
But its going to be some time before that day arrives. :)
Oh and the run-in joke is getting a bit stale..
After that night,
my third gear is screwed,
mech says clutch feels screwed..
Plus in 3rd gear i feel like boost does not work..
Woopie, from a 80% working car i now have a 50% working car.
I already knew my gearbox was screwed but know i got the whole set screwed.. What a great weekend...
How i miss my old gearbox.. It was sweet.. Sighh....
It was the first time my sr in my ownership reached 7000 rpm, and that night itself it felt like it was going to die on me..
Summary.. i'm screwed. F**k!
val...
i tot u'll learn n was giving u chance.....
but wtf wif tis kindda posting attitude???
just comfirmed dat u r a sore loser!!!!
wat kindda congratulate is tis????
izzit ur posting language???
or memang deep inside ur heart u not happy????
the next time u'll get ready????
come on la...
u tot lauching so easy to learn???
n even u got wats all abt launching....
u tot setting up a car is so easy???
we almost hav our run every week!!!!
so when u say next run....
everyone will assume its gonna b next week!!!!
who cares abt the run-in joke????
as long as everyone enjoyed it.....
n whether u r offended o not....
i dunno.....
u can say it right out though.....
ur post is totally screwed!!!
u just complaint complaint n complaint....
without finding out the prob.....
y ur clutch gone????
n wat izzit abt the gear box???
y 3rd gear like no boost???
hav u ask urself all these question n learn from there???
it seems to me dat u r blaming others who had driven ur car....
come on....
wat is revving to 7000rpm gonna do???
if u drag without hitting the max then wats the use????
i took kean;s car for runs after his conversion oso wat.....
i tested the car till redline.....
now wat???
u r being over particular in unnecessary stuff!!!!
how much u spend for the conversion???
RM8k n 60 days in the workshop???
n u r getting oni a 80% car???
get a life wei!!!
i go tell my mech oso he laugh.....
idling MUST on aircond....if not mati engine???
when u spend dat kindda money n time....
u dont expect tis kindda things to happen!!!!
to b honest wif u....
seeing ur car run yesterday....
a lot of us know wat u should do....
but wif ur attitude....
we choose to keep quiet n let u go n do blindly n waste ur money.....
coz we feel dat u wont appreciate our help after all.....
anyway.....
i've asked my mech abt fitting the twin pot brakes....
he said will n around 200-300....
but need to look at the stuff....
4-pot will cost around 800-900.....
dun think i'm helping u....
i'm actually helping my mech!!!!
i was really damn pissed la......
couldnt hold it anymore.....
n the way u talked to ram dat day.....
callin ppl biatch n stuff....
izzit nice ar???
u think back urself la....
u r lucky dat u din get a slap dat day.....
again....
until u change ur attitude.....
then u'll learn n know wat u hav to do....
n wat is the market price....
if not...
u just go to some mech n ask for their opinion n do accordingly....
where ppl say wat u do wat...
coz u dunno wat other alternative u hav.....
actually i was kindda surprise to see u post...
i tot u wont b posting after yesterday's incident....
but then guess its in ur blood la....
anythin u r not happy wif????
let me know!!!!