JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
keon...
at home now....?
so siok........

calvin......
wat time does ah dee close tomolo?
need to go there to settle my car prob.....
coz if not settle....
fri nite cant go tt liao............

hmm... lately no weekdays TT? nobody call me for TT de... sien.. .

Val,
Go ahead and continue think I am Mr. Buaya.. One thing for sure, I am happy that I am not gay..

Mel,
Hope you enjoy the ride I gave you in Ipoh.. If you need any ride in JB, I am more than happy to do so

Basil,
Cool down your temper a bit la.. I don't want wife or child abuse case to happen again..

Somebody said futsal or go-kart TT.. shall be fun la.. Everytime also drink teh tarik and do nth else keeps my cholestrol going...

Sim:
I'm happy your a Buaya,
cause if a single guy is not a buaya then something is wrong..
hahah...
Congrats on giving Mel a RIDE hahaha... joking joking :)
Any comments from Mel about his performance??
I mean his driving of course ;) wahaha..

Hey futsal sounds fun, i wanna join!!!!
Go-karting... Hmmmm.. This Saturday?? :)
Cause i may be skinny looking, but also got cholestrol..
damn annoying.. hahah..

wassup ppl....
just came back after watchin transformer wif ram n ash....
then go had dinner wif ram....
n check out member;s short shift!!!

today drove up n down muar!!
damn tiring!!!
travelled 400km!!!!
fuckin drive for 5 hrs all together!!!!
dammit!!!

val...
i somehow feel ur post #3900 is kindda redundant la....
can see u wan it so much to shoot me n ram huh???
u not oni need to brush up ur knowledge of cars....
u oso need to brush up ur shooting power...
reading ur post giv me tons of "??????".....
waahahahaha......

mel...
JB is ok la....
we got helicopter patrolling the city wei!!!
anyway....
wat val says might not b true....
it might b more dangerous to ride wif "us"....
wahahahahah

val....
no matter how good is our skills....
then ur boost came in in straights....
we edi cannot catch up lo....
so u dun really need tuned suspension n skills la....
know how to shift, excel, brake n turn can edi!!!
wahahahahaa

jerry...
u in JB oso din contact us for TT???
wtf wei...
n yes!!!
see SG car oni go n tiong kao them....
no matter is evo/wrx/ferrari!!!
n when they wanna cut into ur lane....
die die dun let them pass!!!!
dats JB culture!!!!
wahahaha

persis....
val edi say his lanuchin is no prob for him!!!
shifting damn easy to get used one....
scary la!!!!
but then all these skills we still dunno la....
anyway...
can sort of confirm the special "skill" he hav la....
its called the AYUB skill!!!
wahahahahha

val....
again....
"few dumb ass"???
i think got lots of us here is like dat.....
me n kenneth is confirmed!!!
most probably 80% of JB youngsters....
the other 20% would b those nerds dat still suck on mummy's nipple!!!
guess u r one of the 20% huh???
wahahahaha

cover wat ass???
means u tryin to pura pura here la???
means u really hav damn good skills huh????
u r turning a lot of ppl on wei!!!
u better pray ur car is powerful enuf to cover ur ass in case ur skills hav probs!!!
wahahahaaha

basil....
u r showing off ur hooligan-ness again!!!
can u type in a more proper way ar???
at least ppl wont think dat u r a big time ah beng!!!
but then when see ur face totally sienzzzzz....
wakakakaka

val...
dun compare m'sian n sg'rean in JB....
m'sian got all the right to b kuai lan in JB road....
its our country...
not sg'rean!!!!
i wonder r u a sgrean???
even derek oso din stand out n defend....
use ur ass think oso u know dat fella purposely high beam la....
n wat izzit wif the wat if war if???
u tryin to preach here huh???
sorry ar.....
we hav buddhist,christian,hindu,islam etc etc here......
go n learn wat r all the teaching in all these religion 1st before u preach here!!!
wahahahaha

guess u r tryin v hard to cover ur ass huh????
suka suka say till urself so damn skilled....
then turn back say noobie.....
then cannot drive parents car become dun wanna drive parents car???
haih.....
dun cover so much....
"paper cannot wrap fire"!!!
wahahahaha

sim...
wat kindda "ride" u gav mel???
or did she gav u a "ride" instead???
or both of u take turns??
wahahahaha

guess its enuf for today.....
wahahahaha

anyway guys....
one of our member's (ramsy) wedding is on this satuday evening!!!
at pelangi indah's dewan!!!
he was planning to just convoy from main gate to entrance....
but then i feel dat better if from mcD....
at least further....
then another fren suggested to convoy from his house at mount austin (if i not wrong).....
so where to start is not really confirmed....

he initially wanted to ask for satria's to convoy...
but i suggested we get as much as we can....
then mayb those satria can b in front.....
n the others stay behind lo....

so...
who is up for it???
pls make up a list....
as i'll b as usual cannot post tml when in office!!!
so u guy organize the convoy list n plan TT la.....

info for the wedding!!!!
venue: pelangi indah dewan....behind mcD
date: 7/7/7
time: 5.30pm (to b confirmed)
where to meet: P.I. mcD (to b confirmed)

best if can hav TT tml n discuss....
heehee

ok...
time to go to bed...
chiaozzzzzzz

oh...
derek...
abt wat time ah dee close ar....
should b around 7pm like dat la.....
but then oso not confirmed one...
if not much car...
he 5-6pm edi close.....

wat time u wanna go???
just giv xing long a call when u goin la....
then see how lo......

morning guys....

val,
think b4 u post man....... most of ur statemens make u look reli reli stupid.... i dnt think u need my help coz u claim 2 know so muc abt cars...... neway all da best in repairs....

Morning y'all
Wah.. so many bullets..hahah

Ram:
The problem is i try to keep my post short and summarized..
In the process different people read it and interpret it
differently from what i was initially meaning..
Anyways all is good..
I know only certain things regarding cars..
There is honestly so much that i don't know about..
But its a learning journey i guess :)

Hahah.. Hows your gear shifting coming along?
Do you find a lot of difference??
Cause i heard that some of these mods don't really help..
Before i get shot for this,
let me just say that this is just what i heard..

Calvin:
Your one shot long post makes me want to laugh
cause i don;t know which bullet to reply too..
hahah..
Anyways i'll see ya at TT then maybe can defend myself a bit..

Regarding my parents cars, lets just say its complicated.. :)

Also my car is still in Run-in period.. So i'm being a little good :)
Saturday still got to do some basic repairs...

Wah wedding this Saturday.. So no chance of go-karting i guess..hehe..

val,
i dont do mods dat dnt help..... i only do mods dat banefits my ride.....
wut do u mean by ur car still in run-in period??????

Ram:
Roger that regarding the mods..
Hehe.. I'm just taking it slow and
trying not to push my car so soon.. :)
SO, I'm giving the excuse of "Letting my engine settle or Run for a while"
before i really drive it like i used to :)
But then again, sometimes i don't care..hahah..
Yes, its contradicting myself and sounding stupid i guess..
But its kind of hard to explain..

morning guys...
damn bad luck dis morning...
a motorist dunno come from where den suddenly stop totally in front of a turning point...
i straight bang into him sial...
luckily i was slow..
now my bumper got no dent but scratches here n there n summore vios club ppl asking me 2 meet them up dis saturday...
now my car bumper looks like shit...
hav 2 send it 2 spray edi nex week...
damn sad...

calvin...
haha... true true... so we'll c on our nex TT la...
den we go VIS check him out kao kao...
so howz ur ride? ok liao ma...?
still having problem ar...?

derek...
respect sial... damn bloody gd s'rean driver la u...
not like other s'reans tt i kena from...
walao.. etime hav 2 horn them damn kao summore can pretend that they'r not in d wrong or jus ignore ur horn...
ma de... i got d car straight away change BM horn 4 dis purpose...
dunno how many sg car kena those kind of damn long horn from me liao...
is not jus long... is like d whole jalan sri pelangi...
from AYUB till mobil station...

calvin...
u oso noe abt d AYUB incident ar...?
walao... tt time i was in Kenneth's car wei...
d view is sumthing like when i was riding in keon's car during our simpang renggam convoy...
d bumper looks damn CLEAR OF KENNETH's HEADLIGHTS!!! haha...
(derek, it means ur car rear bumper damn clean wei...) hehe...

walao... all watch transformer liao ar..?
i haven watch sial... maybe go watch 29...
so 29's TT how..? same time, same place?

val,
do u even know wut does "run in" period mean?????

ram, i dun care!!! 29 if we meet up, im gonna test ur car edi...
short shift muz b fun hor...?

ram:
SO far i understood that it means letting the engine that has not run for a long time run and let the gearbox and engine etc etc get used to each other.. cause gear box, clutch from different car.. If i'm wrong please tell me..Thanks..

Persis:
I don't mind watching it again, and i have another friend who wants to watch it for like the 3rd time..haha..

Sim, thnx 4 the nice ride..
hope u like the foods..
when's the next 'pak kopi' :coffee: & yummy foods??..:eating:
give a tinkle..
dis time u gotta try the 'ngar choy kai'..:eating:
then 'yum seng'..:tee:

Val, it was a good short ride..:wink:
brilliant performance..:angel_smile:

sim, damn on ar... go work or go makan angin wan...? keke...

Mel,
Thanks for your compliments.. I appreciate that!

Persis,
Of course I go for work.. Work also need to eat lunch mah.. That's why I need to do it short and sweet!