JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haiyo...
manja boy... go do few laps w val den d question will b answered...
let d car do d talking can anot??
summore long time nv go VIS race race a bit liao...

Mel:
Its unsafe if you take taxi's in JB...
BUT why do you need taxi in jb for???
I'm sure sim, calvin, or the others you know will happily drive you around..
If they are busy, you can always call me :)
So your pretty safe from Taxi's :)

Woah.. wait wait..
Persis.. I just voiced my opinion..
But i never said my skill was good...
Later i kena dapao by a few laps..
then don't know where to put my face..
Somemore ppl got quick shifter man..hahaha
lagi my suspension also never changed yet...

orite...
got a class coming up...
wun login edi coz not free anymore...
so c ya guys...

ciao...
happy spamming...

happy spamming??
What a joke.. I work for an anti-spam company..hahaha..

Y'all JB peepz. Wanna ask y'all something. I was in JB for the past 8 days working on a project with my JB colleague. He said JB peepz play a game on the road which is called, "Bully the singaporean car". Is this a common thing?

haha... satria 95, where u hear that? but i kinda alwez bully them oso la... haha...

val...
show sum skill ma...
so wat if ppl got short shifter?
u got SR20 ler...

summore,u nv show us ur skill b4...
manatau ur skill is betta den us althou u claim u'r noobie here...
hehe...

Satria_95:
Bro, firstly this is second time for today i've seen you passing such a funny comment..
Please bro, Be peaceful and think before you post..

I've been living in JB for 23 years,
and my parents have had a singapore car for 5 years.
We've never had any problems in JB at all..
There is no such game.. Unless your peepz personally have taken part in such a game..
Please lah, Just because of a few dumb peoples actions a lot of people has a bad view of JB. I'm sure there are other states with other problems too..
How can you think that such an act of Bullying Singaporean cars on the road is a common thing???

no nid cover la...
d more u cover, d more ppl here will ripped off ur ass....
haha...

no nid hide anything oso...
show everything shit u got...

well i just dun like those singreans come in malaysia n act belagak konon having big car n looks upper class ppl..........so i will giv some of my color to them especially those act like upper class ppl................as i said b4 when i see them on the road i dun giv them a chance especially coming in to my lane...........ther is this once i was going back fast after one of the TT then this camry 2.4 hogging on the left lane then move till the middle lane then i horn him lar then i over take, after overtaking the fella highlight at me all the way i was WTF then giv him some of my color "JAM ER BRAKE infront of him" he also jam then he slow down liow then at trafic light he moving towards Tmn sutera then i reverse n giv chase the fella damn sked already then i highlight beam at him till he turn into a jalan which have security guard then i abit cool n go home liow.............i wonder my action scare him or not har..........i should have bang his bloody back side abit hor see he stop or not.......if he stop tatz it lar........but better let him bang my back side i make sure he pay....................

aiyo be panas again but i was past 2 mth ago lar........as per say i must cool down...........so after his advise i try to cool more n yoga n meditead more...........wahahaha.............

staria bro is not a game is dun like the sight of them at all...................coz 50% of them have fuk up attitude so must show some color if those really KL, CB type must give some taste of being horror......

ppl like derek bro is the best dun hao lian one tat is y all of us like him..........

Wah Basil.. like big time gangster..hahaha...
must relax la bro..
What if that Camry driver was an Old man,
who just accidentally forgot to switch off His High beam..
Must have more consideration for the mentally slow man..
hahaha...

Actually, Not just singaporean drivers..
EVEN some Malaysian drivers.. are damn screwd up
Especially SOME that Have big sporty cars..
I'll say my story during TT,
otherwise my post here going to be too long..hahaha

yo ppl....
wasupppp.....

val......
from wat u post...
seems like u r a very experienced driver.......
really interested to see u in action in your sr20............
i agree tat skills is important....
but power of the car counts also........
abt spirited driving or street driving........
dun think skill really counts......
u have to have the "balls" oso......
but really curious...........
y does your parents stop u from driving their cars?

and also.....
i'm not siding sgreans because i m also 1.......
but there r good ones n bad ones.........
its not abt the game of bullying sgreans in jb.......
but more to the driver's habit.........
i dun care if its a sg car or a msian car........
if the driver have stupid attitude....
i will play all the way with them oso............
but i need to clarify........
i dun any how go disturb other drivers....
only do tat if they pisss me off..............

Experience is a very complex measurement..
Cause different people treat it differently..
Honestly i still consider myself a noobie..
But i know my limits and my car's limits..
BUT now, my limits seem to have changed..
So re-adjusting.. haha

Haha, i guess the best way to see someone's skill is to go
go-karting.. hahaha.. Damn its been a while..
i wonder how JB'S karts are... :)

Haha.. Got lady reading our forum..
so i used skill instead of "Balls" hahaha..
In fact skills equals to experience + "Balls" :)
just my small opinion.. :)

My parents allow me to drive their cars..
But i choose Not to.
Tell you during TT easier.. :)

aiya val tat time tat driver does it purposely......once i over take him then he high beam me liow................tat type of pundek must teach him a lesson dun try funny in other ppl country..........even i go SG i dun simply cucuk ppl backside and tialgate ppl..............i drive carefully n slowlly coz is ppl country must bcareful mah................

satria_95!!!!!!!!! you could have call one of us while you are down in JB to meet up with us mah... aiyoyo...