JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hmmm.... Kenneth, thanx for the info. I'll let my friend know.

wahahahaha. i dun wan say anything liao. only wan to focus in shooting Si manja. whahahaha.

u see la, itu si manja rite, here claim no $$ there claim no $$. but behind his dad workshop, woah... do this la do that la. So how to believe his Spoon Ramtech is totally stock standard la?

hahaha....
frank n others....
keep it coming.....
burry him wif bullets!!!
wakakakaka....

calvin:
I was trying to say,
that you can have a powerful car, BUT if the driver can't handle the power
then its useless,
On the other hand, if you don't have a powerful car,
But have skill, then u can tapao a lot of cars :)
Thats why i said the driver makes the biggest difference.. on who's fast..
Not how many cams or CC or hp you have..
Also some people think they have tooo much skilll and end up doing crazy stuff.. Thats why i said its important to be safe..
Hope i'm making sense... :)

Spoon Ramtech.. hahah.. no offence but thats a good nickname..

huh???
means i giv a racer 4g13 n ask him drag wif me he'll win la???
its not all abt skill wei......
at the end of the day....
still dependent on the power bla bla bla......

if u r saying both same spec cars then yes......
the diff will oni b skills.....
get i right dude....

time to go to bed....
tml go muar.....
u guys hav fun shooting ram la.....
heehee

good night...
chiaozzzzzzzz

Whole day working outside.. no time to read posts.. til now then got a bit of free time.. so this week TT on friday or saturday?

good morning guyz...........

ram ram...........now kan dah kena spoon ramtech..............may i ask the quick shift izzit yr get well present.............heheheheehhe.........

morning guyz....
calvin,
u r by far da biggest batu api i hav eva seen.....

Morning Morning..
Wah i see fire and blur people all over the place..
hahahaha...
Races off..

Fuk sitting taxi also not safe...........

To all those sitting taxi late night plz beware............

Taxi driver held over rape

JOHOR BARU, Thurs:

Police arrested a part-time taxi driver early yesterday, three months after he robbed and raped a restaurant helper.
The arrest comes at a time when police presence in Johor has been beefed up following the complaints received about the high crime rate in the state.

The 33-year-old man was detained slightly after midnight while he was having a drink at a restaurant in Taman Gaya, Ulu Tiram.

State police chief Datuk Hussin Ismail said police expect to detain the man’s accomplice soon. The man has been remanded for six days to facilitate investigations.

On March 25, the 41-year-old victim hailed a taxi in Jalan Siu Nam near the Causeway at 10.30pm after returning from Singapore, where she worked.

It was her daily routine to return to her house in Taman Pelangi. But, this time, the driver of the taxi picked up another passenger in Jalan Wong Ah Fook.

Upon reaching Jalan Kuning in Taman Pelangi, the other "passenger" took out a knife and forced the victim to hand over her handbag which contained RM1,300, S$200 (RM446) and her credit cards.

She was then driven to a secluded spot where she was raped by the taxi driver.

The victim was later dropped off in Jalan Hang Jebat in Taman Tun Aminah.

val,
r u sure dat skills alone can help u dapao otha cars??? i feel dat stamen was dumb.....

wtf!!!!

So many of my ladies friends take taxi home at the same place..
shit man.. Now got to warn them..
They should publicly show the taxi driver's face..
and castrate him! KNN..

good morning!!!
wassup ppl...??

Ram...
short shifter wei...
ooi... haven test ur car b4 ler...
when wanna take me 4 a drive?
u claim here no $$$ there no $$$...
but so many things u've done edi...

i noe liao la...
no $$$ coz d father pegang all d $$$ ma...
den ram say do dis n that, deduct by his father!!! haha...

frank...
giv 1 long AK47 post la...
den manja boy sure cannot tahan wan...

derek...
where got S15???
SLK nia... keke (Small Little Kancil)

calvin...
where got work hard?
i've been doin dis since i join u all ler...
sigh... kinda tiring thou...
but wat 2 do?
we all here work n slog 4 $$$...
den pamper ourselves in modding la, enjoy la, eat n drink la...
summore support family n gf ler...
so overall, im not RICH k...
jus moderate!!

basil...
now ur turn 2 shoot ppl har...?
keke...

OMG..:omg_smile:
what is happening 2 JB??..
so unsafe..:Not_Impressed:

val,
r u sure dat skills alone can help u dapao otha cars??? i feel dat stamen was dumb.....

Hahah.. No Bro...
I'm not saying that skills aloneee.. Like Calvin said, if both are identical cars then yes skill rules, But if not identical cars, the one with more power, better handling, better braking, etc has the advantage..
Then it depends on whether your doing drag, or street racing..
Skill, guts and good judgement plays a big part in street racing..

The guys where basically saying that they have lower powered engines lah, someone got extra cam, but lost weight ratio lah.. etc etc.. So thats why i said Power, CC, cams is not the only thing that matters..
In street racing Or spirited driving, it depends on the drivers skill to get ahead..
I say this cause i admit when "the fast and the furious" movie came out, My friend was so pumped that he beat me in his underpowered datsun 120y. All because he took such crazy risk..
So basically ITS a combination of skill + Power, :)
U should know the difference,
from a normal car, to one with a quick shifter.. :)
The drivers skill has to adapt, else its a useless mod.. Right??

haha... usual la mel...
everyone oso say d same thing abt JB wan...
but i oso stay here my whole life edi...
jus b vv kful lo...

ya mel is unsafe here.............then tambah MR Buaya lagi not safe wahahahahaah.........................