JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yeah man, takumi this stuff thing is all already assigned cun cun to Mr Si Manja liao. u all dun anyhow link hor. my skill and car no whr close takumi at all. not even that potato fren of takumi.

eh... since whn i go race on the road? long long time ago yes, but not now anymro la. dun simply say hor. whahahahaha

Hahah, potato friend of takumi..hahaha..
thats a good one..

Calvin:
i'll try and get my brakes back..
Hope he has not thrown them..
I doubt he would have thrown them that fast..
Hahahah..
U can read, and write on notepad..
BUT can't post.. I'm confused..
does'nt matter...
Anyways, i'll catch up with you guys
and then see what to do for my brakes..
But i still have to buy my rear brakes..

frank....
dun bukan bukan start fire ok!!!
kenneth's mivec is no ordinary mivec...
i'm sure everyone knows dat....
hahahaha.....

anyway...
i'm ok wif my current engine la.....
dat time got one chance to convert mivec one....
end up a bit there n there...
then tak jadi edi....
sigh......

val......
go n get other mech's opinion la....
at least find those dat can do mod stuff one.....
dunno ur model hav to take wat kindda rear brakes.....
anyway...
rear brakes dun do much one la.....
our chiefoo oso use rear drums ma....
heehee.......

good night ppl....
chiaozzzzzzzz

REALLY REALLY LOTSA WORKS LATELY...

Guys,
Ask you a question but I think the question more towards Basil.. My friend is lending his BMW to his cousin for wedding purpose.. Where got good and cheap decoration service for the car? He needs very basic only.. Just four doors handles and two ties from front to back..

Sorry for this noobie question but u know la.. I new to town..

Morning Y'all

Tcsim:
We understand how busy and tiring a Big time Buaya gets..
Its "REALLY REALLY LOTSA WORKS"
Hahahaha.. Joking Bro..

Cost of roses itself these days have gone up..
I wonder how much the decoration service your asking for will cost.. :)

Good morning...........

har like tat ar....i think if i got frenz doing wedding service can lar.........but hor usually u take photo n comes togather in a package one leh....how come his one not included meh............if cant find can do yrself lar shouldnt be hard one boz is BMW mah so big so many ways to decorate one........then his expactation is not so high...............i think if wan to do u also can do lor..........or i lend mine to him lar got snoopy somemore wahahahaah..........mine i still keep wei wahahahah..............kena force to keep it....................

Calvin damn long post lar...........from tat long post i can see u shot me more than 3 times lar wahahahah...........

Frank the person u mention is benchmarking kenneth car liow har........even keon car now is not seeing in his eyes liow ar heheheeheheh..........i think i know who liow lar..............

Takumi aka si manja har.............massive lar he got lots of $$$ mah sure can mod everyday everytime and anything.............other than tat there is "manja card".............whahahaha

johnny looking for big time car seh......his saga dun wanna mod liow har.........or maybe he wan to trun his saga into track car...........massive.....

TCSIM i know u buaya and aligible to be taking tat title............i memang didnt have tat title wit me mah.........then go penang didnt also go n see mel only u have seen n meet mel mah...........i didnt even see her b4 so how can say i buaya..........there is onli one title to be grab, which i already say it is belong to u liow mah...............

Morning PPL,..today a lots of work i need to settle it..just drop this post only...well keep posting ppl..i just sit tight and watch the posted..

u guyz reli enjoy givin me names ah.....
basil,
wtf is a manja card??????
frank,
ur gf say i look manja or i look good????hahaha....

ram this u need to figure it out wahahah................

ok la. give u credit on it. she did say u quite OK looking but can tell not tahan lasak type. whahahaaha. coz i told her abt a fren kena dengue admit hospital, manja this and that. once she see u, she already ask me. is he the one? whahahahaha

whahahahha. also very busy here. big time jump channel. now kena frm plp. whahahaha. poor me.

yo... wassup ppl...
damn lotsa post...
my sch's internet sucks la wei...
damn slow sial..

i jus woke up!!
slept 4 a while in d computer room...
damn tired!!!

well... going off soon...
after sch teach taekwondo den ciao back home n slp...

yo...
time for my compiled post!!!
heehee

sim...
like wat basil said....
if the couple got take pics at bridal shop....
then it should b included ma...
if not then they hav to go "bridal shop shopping" to compare price.....
heehee.....

not oni basil know ok....
i oso know one....
although i single la....
kakakaka

basil....
way to go....
ur post oso getting longer edi la...
wahahahaha.....

dun listen to frank hor....
he always add all the ingredients one.....
ppl tell him wat he add till kao kao...
konon wanna make the story interesting la...
hahahaha.....

sure cannot see keon la....
keon is getting at least a RX7 ler....
how to play???
kenneth is too far for me to reach la....
i oni play wif u, derek, johnny n ash.....
heehee.....

mannja boy just sms me @ around 0845 hrs.....
berlagak wif me dat he did his short shift + higher shift lever.....
konon wanna poison me la....
but then i take it as he berlagak....
n i wanna tell everyone here so u guys will oso shoot him kaokao....
ppl now got pivot rpm meter + shift light.....
somemore got short shift...
shifting sure damn chun edi la.....

kenneth...
becareful ooo....
manja boy coming for his revenge!!!!
wahahahahaah......

persis....
working damn hard seh.....
S15 on its way huh???
damn rich fella!!
hahahaha

latest news....
manja boy called me AGAIN when i on my way back......
i answer oni he straight say.....
"bro....short shift damn nice wei"....
u guys say la....
not berlagak mer???
u all b the judge....
hahahaha......

tis mornin edi told him i gonna post....
there pura pura mengamuk.....
then somemore can call n tell me.....
tis edi obviously show dat he wants me to tell everyone la....
so guys...
beware.....
fast VTEC!!!!
last time shifting not nice....
now shifting all damn chun edi...
b afraid...b very afraid!!!
wahahahahahaha

yo guys...
finally get to log on...
damn busy the whole day...........

persis......
working so hard lately......
seems like ur dream car is coming soon...........

sure cannot see keon la....
keon is getting at least a RX7 ler....
how to play???
kenneth is too far for me to reach la....
i oni play wif u, derek, johnny n ash.....
heehee.....

calvin.......
we all how to play with u....?
me n johnny oni 4G15.......
ash 4G13........
but u 4G91 leh......
twin cam somemore..........
sure dapao us kao kao..........

one more cam oni ma....
make the car heavier ler....
power to weight ratio edi lost lo...
heehee

Calvin:
I was already in talks with him..
we have slightly different engines..
his is a 20VE...
I thought it was his clutch, but he says he just put in a new one..
The guy comes back from KL twice a month..
thanks anyway for the link..

It don't matter what u drive,
Its the driver that makes the most difference..
Most importantly be safe..
Hehehe.. Just my 2 cents worth..

huh???
so...wats the last part suppose to mean???
to me...its like doesnt make sense at all ler...
care to elaborate????

he is syain vibrating probs.....
if the current mech can solve...
can go ask other ppl right???
ask in forum for me is like waste time...
unless the prob is small la....
kesian fella......