JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Morning guys.

Another lepaking day with ZTH brothers.

I had a nightmare yesterday.. dreamt about my rims kena stolen and my car was wacked kau kau by the thieves.... damn scary...

Haha, yeah normality thats the engine :) It came with a HKS bov and if i'm not wrong a ARC open pod filter(its silver and looks sweet)..

True Calvin.. I will sayang her.. but anyway the mechanic has his own huge hantu... I saw it.. haha, and he said he would push and test the car before its officially given to me cause he does not want me to have any problems while driving back to JB.. Also, i'm already expecting to have problems.. Any car that's souped up, BOT, engine transplant AND gets pushed occasionally will sure cough on and off.. :) Hopefully by then i've got walkie talkie with you guys.. then can come and bail me out.. to the workshop.. haha.

Ijnek.. hahaha.. oh ok.. I almost read it as that gal with persis brother was you.. hahah.. Sorry lah.. morning blues.. :)

Latest update was last night.. My baby's wiring still has some issues but he says they are minor.. so he should be able to start up today.. then got to get the right drive shaft.. and fingers crossed shes ready for road test.. ;)

This is just a suggestion.. You guys wanna watch pirates of the caribbean together?? on the like 26th of May which is a saturday?? I'm going togo and check in city square tonight and see if i can book in advance.. let me know if you guys are interested.. Will update regarding the booking..

i want to watch... but i am not sure of my working timing.

coolval,
you're the officially most hantu here liao. whahahaha.

injek,
i dun think msia sell cheaper thn spore. if i was not wrong, that guy is not a dealer

Go see beautiful ladies practice gymnastics.. hahahaha..

Hmmm.. Guys was thinking of Saturday night lah.. around 8.. will update timings available tonight..

Mel wanna join us?? hahah

anyway today its a sad day to memory my beloved dog who had passed away yesterday. May she rest in Peace

wassup guys!!!

frank... my condolence!!!

keon big time wei...
mod kao kao edi...
his car like only a year sial...

calvin... when u gonna continue ur mod...
like not running anymore mods edi...
HANTU ar..? haha...

walao... all go lepak sial...
damn sien liao lo..
im at sch like prison lidat..
cant go out...

basil... take a 17" n pasang into ur car la..
17" oso ok ma..

val... come come... apa rim mau cari...?

ijnek... watz dis abt me la, my bro la, n wat girl???

Hahaha.. It would be fun to catch up with you guys.. soon.. :)

i don't know what to say normality.. thanks..hahah..
But the way i read about the fastest neo and all makes me wanna race soon.. hahahah...
The only fun racing or i like the name someone called it "spirited driving" was with kenneth.. and that was like on one night in september 2004 when i was left home alone for 2 weeks.. hahah.. Ken was driving his friends car then.. haha.. Since then i've only been "spirited driving" on my own.. Of course i've gone wild on the go-kart track in aussie, met with a few serious accidents too on the track.. AND most of my karting buddies "hate me in a friendly way" Cause they believe i'm faster than them BECAUSE i'm lighter than them.. hahahaha.. What can i do if my genes don't let me put on weight.. after eating like a pig.... Hee.. Hantu.. what a way to say it.. haha..

coolval:
i hate u too...for not puttin on weight while eating like a pig.

persis:
nothing lah...hehehe...

normality:
the guy i'm talkin to suppose to have some contacts with spoon jpn.
now waitin for him to come back from overseas so can continue the discussion.

My condolences to you Normality..
sorry for the loss..

Persis..
Yah.. it looks like your brother is having fun with Ijnek's sister.. haha.. drama..
No lah.. i just saw ur brother tapping a gal in the customs.. and Ijnek says its his sister.. But anyways she seemed to be busy smsing away.. Maybe her bf :P

Persis Persis.. since when where you the rims man??? hahah.. Oh well, I'm looking for 16's i think.. 17" will be a bit too big i think.. don't want to attract to much attention to my hantu..hahaha.. I've seen a few models on the road.. but they have different designs.. As in black in the centre but the outer circle is silver.. Only the outer lining is silver.. And i want new ones bro.. Will be buying only at the end of June.. Or if itchy backside to go faster.. cause can't go safely fast with current wheels..

Brakes should be o.k for now.. don't know whether they have been changed yet.. My mechanic stressling liao.. to find the wiring fault and asked me to call in the evening only.. so i won't call till tomolo evening i guess... Most likely i'll be joining him with his hantu on Sunday for his TT.. then come back to JB and TT with you guys if you all are free.. *jumps around in anticipation..realises people watching.. sits down.. hahaha.. I'm losing my mind after not driving for 18 days..

coolval:
i hate u too...for not puttin on weight while eating like a pig.

Hahaha, die liao.. Never met you guys already kena hate..:_: hahaha..

Don't worry, it seem that i have my dad's genes.. and according to that.. when i reach around 35 i will bloat.. weird..
A friend of mine believes that i'm still not eating enough.. he says if i have 2 lunches and 2 dinners every sat with them.. then i'll be huge in no time.. haha.. still experimenting..

Frank ... my condolence.....i can feel the same as u coz i lost 2 (husband and wife) lovely fish of my 2 years back and ($$ cant buy back the love i have for them)........luckly they breead about 10 kids for me...............but soon i have no time to take care i entrust them back to the seller of the fish...........

wow i can see HONDA's going for spoon.......hmmm i wonder our spoon frenz is looking at this thread.............spoon n mootech..........hmmmmm "pondering".........whaahahahha

so far, the mum was the one passed away. I tot the dad would be 1st coz he is much 2 yrs older thn the mum. they passed down 3 puppies last year and i keep one of the daugther the rest 2 sold off.

val... u read d thread la...
ash says tt even SHT n era maju hav 2 close down edi....
haha... new rims i oso can get 4 u...
wateva shit colour u wan oso got...
spray colour oso got...

u can recognise my bro ar...?
walao... quite a number of ppl dunno who's my bro or how he look like sial...

ijnek... wat's ur sis name?

wah can see some 1 asking ppl sis name.....can see got move already......silent buaya waghahahahah..............!!!!! I CAN SENSE STORM IS COMING!!!!!!! wahahahaha.........