buaya ur head la...
jus wanna noe who's d girl oni...
izit d girl i noe ma...
lidat oso kena buaya...
dun make urself kena from me ar...
haha...

val... u read d thread la...
ash says tt even SHT n era maju hav 2 close down edi....
haha... new rims i oso can get 4 u...
wateva shit colour u wan oso got...
spray colour oso got...

I am reading the thread.. BUT still am a bit lost.. SHT and Era Maju have 2 close down edi?? what are these placese and whats it got to do with me..Lost???
and hmm sorry lah persis.. But not interested in shit color.. haha.. also not interested in sprayed On colour.. ewww... kind of cheapo.. hahaha.. anyways i'll chat about it with u when we meet up.. This is my Baby were talking about here.. She deserves proper shoes..hahah

Hmmm.. i attend the same church lah.. of course can make out he's ur brother.. further more you 2 have the same kind of look.. Just one is taller and specy..

oiiiiiiii sabar sabar..........takan lar kena suan abit nak berapi.......wahahahahah..........

Hey persis, i did a search and found what you were talking about..
bloody hell thats in like page 63.. I've not read that far backk.. hahahah..
Anyways.. SO U ARE THE RIMS man.. than proove it mate.. Get me rims that make me wanna go.. Wahhhh... my baby would look good in that.. hahaha..

16" Black internally with thick silver lining.. Brand New.. good quality.. durable..
Take your time.. I'm only wanting to purchase end of June. Thanks mate.

i too damn bored.........where r all the spammer gone................

Persis i found it!!!!!
Will call sms you the details from JB..
Don't know whether can get this in JB..

http://www.streetdreams.org/wheels/rims/Enkei/WDM/Gunmetal

Well you can sort of call them my dream rims.. Unless something else catches my fancy..hehe.. But i don't think i can get them...they seem to be a europe edition.. Let's see if the Rims man can work his magic.. hahaha..

its needs an engine overhaul.. Or turbo.. OR even better some NOS.. hahahah..

coolval:
nice rims...but i think wun b cheap...

persis:
if u r find,pls help mi find 16" 4x100 pcd ok...
hehehee

Hey!!! ijnek!! thats the same size i need... Don't get the same as me lah..
hahahah... Its my precious... hahaha...

Ijnek, actually its only 1700 if we buy from the states for that size.. But then the postal charge might send it to 3k.. *faints..

yo guys......

JGE: You coming to woodlands just to buy a filter???

bro val....
call me derek.......
i work in jurong area....
but i going back to HQ tomolo which is in senoko..........
so no prob la.......
anyway basil dun need me to buy for him liao....
called n tell me he already changed stainless steel de......
massive......
but he using CAI......
stainless steel filter n CAI.........
his engine will get all the rubbish on the road.......
kekekekekeke..........

tomolo any tt......?
mostly coming in to jb in the evening.........

No prob derek.. But give me some time to associate the names with the nick..hahah..
i'm in Kallang side.. I go back to JB everyday..hahah..
If all goes well, i'll join in for TT from next friday.. :)

Hahaha, his car will get all the rubbish on the road?? that means if we follow behind him we will travel on a clean road..hahaha.. JK..

wassup ppl......

my condolence to frank's doggie.......
but at least u still hav the puppy la.....
so u wont feel the lost dat much la.....
dats wat i think la......

coolval....
u officially crown the spam king wei!!!!
all ur post oso quite long one....
read till my eyes pain wei....

SHT n era maju u dunno???
guess u need to get more familiarize wif the car modding scene in JB.......
i heard bout ur "spirited driving" la.....
looks like its really spirited la.....
as in scary!!!!

persis.....
i no money to mod edi la....
still payin my debts slowly.....
but the pending mods will still b on la....
just dunno need how long oni lo.....
slowly la....
dun wanna rush everything......
sure will let u all know if got mods one....
i wont diam diam de la......

derek...
r u saying the kindda filter dat basil get is no good???
better make sure ooo.....
i've heard ppl saying open pod gives more power on auto.....
n its the testimonial by the owner itself......
so.....dun b too sure on the "i think" stuff la.....
just my 2 sen.....
unless u r like frank la....
big time taiko....
wat oso test b4...
heehee

alright.,....
i'm gonna b late for TT....
chiaozzzzzz