JB New Section........ Part 3.....

yeah, as Valen said. Once BOT, no point going back. i think the more damage they will do to your car if u go thr. Coz those monkeys once see turbo, they sure whack your car one

normality:
wat's the damage like for BOT?
reliablility is an issue...
also,...ur rims confirm sold off liao?
got supercharge for L15A?

Tonight TT loh.

Choose one.

Permas or RAK.

Personally, i prefer Permas, but RAK is fine with me also... can rempit back home after TT. hehehe...

behind Jusco Tebrau.

Turn up from Tebrau Highway after you pass Projet, keep left and you'll reach traffic light... RAK is just right opposite on the right. :)

wah, tykiasu, long time nvr hear from you already.

Come for TT tonight lah.

If its going to be a big TT, i think Permas better. RAK there hard to sit many ppl together.

Thus.
Tonight, 15th May 2007, Tuesday
Permas Sri Alam (between McDonalds and BHP Petrol Station)
10.00pm

If you guys want it earlier, be my guest, but i won't be free... only after 10.

Normality bro,

Would it be useful if i put an oil cooler? I often go track sessions, drags and also quite some spirited driving (thanx to you guys, but i ain't complaining. :P)... thus, will it be good if i get an oil cooler to keep my engine in good health and as a reliability mod?

Oil Cooler???
Sorry but i've never heard of that??
Somebody care to explain please???

kok... tot u plan 2 BOT 2gether???? haha..

orite, 29 TT onz...

haha... val... i go back service they wun whack wan...
coz i noe ppl there n i alwez go 2 d same person..
others they take number n go randomly wan..
BOT on edi... i oso wun go back la...
d reason y i go back 4 servicing coz they check thoroughly...
like undercarriage got tite anot...
den check anti-rust every 10K...
check air-con every dunno how many K...
dis n tt la...
all stated in d service booklet...

normality:
wat's the damage like for BOT?
reliablility is an issue...
also,...ur rims confirm sold off liao?
got supercharge for L15A?

whahahaha, seems like u still thinking of BOT huh? ok la, come to TT, i shall explained to you more. i will try my best to assist you in reliability side. Together we work out a kit which best bang for the bucks.

my rim havent sell yet as the guy who suposed to sell me the OZ rim get the model qoute wrongly. so the deal was off. meanwhile im still hunting for Oz Ultraleggera

there is supercharged kit for L15A but its not cheap. pricing can be anytime much more higher thn BOT coz BOT we can easily obtain any parts as we wan. we can rojak here and there. but for SC kit (supercharged) we cant. All need to custom fabricated thats why so ex

Normality bro,

Would it be useful if i put an oil cooler? I often go track sessions, drags and also quite some spirited driving (thanx to you guys, but i ain't complaining. :P)... thus, will it be good if i get an oil cooler to keep my engine in good health and as a reliability mod?

Drag not so yet as we only stress the engine in couple of secs only but track is totally diff. If you notice, most of the track car or those who often go for track do have oil cooler installed. Track session is like continuosly stressing your engine for mins. Imagine a lap of PG you clock is under how many mins not to mention Sepang track. So you can roughly know how long you stress your engine continously. So oil cooler is crucial.

some of the Drifters also do installed oil cooler due to the car is always on high sideway, the air will not direct hit the radiator hence engine temp can shoot up easily. not to mentioned on drift, you're on constant high band reving.

there is 2 general thumb of rules for selecting and installing oil cooler. Again, Bigger doesnt means better. too big will result pressure drop same goes to installing oil cooler too far frm the oil supply jack. Again, engine oil need a certain temp level to perform the best. Thats explained why always warm up the engine before heavy whacking

i see... im thinking to install one... but i'm unsure of the size or type to get. hope to get from enlightenment from ya.

later please tell me more. Thank you. ;)

Tonight TT's venue had been changed to RAK, its behind Tebrau Jusco. 9.30pm. Thank you.

Drag not so yet as we only stress the engine in couple of secs only but track is totally diff. If you notice, most of the track car or those who often go for track do have oil cooler installed. Track session is like continuosly stressing your engine for mins. Imagine a lap of PG you clock is under how many mins not to mention Sepang track. So you can roughly know how long you stress your engine continously. So oil cooler is crucial.

some of the Drifters also do installed oil cooler due to the car is always on high sideway, the air will not direct hit the radiator hence engine temp can shoot up easily. not to mentioned on drift, you're on constant high band reving.

there is 2 general thumb of rules for selecting and installing oil cooler. Again, Bigger doesnt means better. too big will result pressure drop same goes to installing oil cooler too far frm the oil supply jack. Again, engine oil need a certain temp level to perform the best. Thats explained why always warm up the engine before heavy whacking

oil cooler????
Thats true......its good to hear from sifuu..hehhehehe
anyway we can relocated the oil filter to anyway if installed d oil cooler..now selling around rm800...easy to servicing...

oil cooler????
Thats true......its good to hear from sifuu..hehhehehe
anyway we can relocated the oil filter to anyway if installed d oil cooler..now selling around rm800...easy to servicing...

bro....
i saw the relocation kit at my mech place.....
but i somehow feels its not v useful....
forgotten how much he wanna sell....
if not mistaken its around 400+- la.....
comes wif steel braided hose n those adapters.......

n wassup ppl.....
2 days never log on....
dead tired wei!!!

tonight TT at where one wor???
at first heard ppl say permas....
then now say RAK....
u guys v blur la.....

i damn tired now wei.......
yesterday go play badminton n then not enuf sleep...
today after work come back wash car....
now body aching everywhere......
how good if got full body massage....
wahahaha......

damn lots of post wei....
i oso dunno wanna reply/shoot which post....
heehee.....

but then got 1 thing i remember la....
basil telling everyone how "good boy" he is.....
but then no body layan him.....
kesian basil......

valentine.....
dun look down on auto BOT.....
if not u gonna regret big time!!!
but then ur SR20 no need sked la.....
even n/a oso power edi wei....
heehee......

keon wanna put oil cooler seh......
go n cut off ur front grill la....
then put those can see through de grill.....
like dat oni can show the oil cooler ma.......
but then oso better la.....
can blow it better.......