JB New Section........ Part 3.....

basil... d moment i change my rim oredi change TEIN la..
change rim no lowered... walao... car look like pajero sial...

wanna install seat but not SSCUS...
RECARO!!!!!

eh... how come 2day here so dead ar...?
no1 spam sial...
all kena virus den reli resting liao ar..?
walao... damn bored sial..

see u persis......not no one wan to spam....i everybody thaught today going down whole day mah.............

Oooo somebody changed rims already.. hahaha.. nice rims persis :D

Haha, Well well, i;ve accidentally stumbled upon this section.. hehe..

Hi guys, and ladies if there are any, i don't know if this is the place to intro myself. But what the hell :D

I'm kenneth's old buddy :D
I know Persis 50/50

Both these guys know me :D

summary

name: Valentine
car: nissan sentra :P
pretty normal guy who loves karting too ;) But have never been karting much in JB. :D
number 016-7730339.
Its off most of the day, cause i can't be bothered to activate the roaming yet.
I'm From JB and kenneth knows my house :P
thats all for now folks :D

I've been on this forum for quite a while but never really came to this section :D
Will drop by this section daily now :P
Stay cool y'all

coolval welcome do join us for TT for every friday n saturday.........930pm onwards at permas mamak near McD....when u are ther already call ppl like kenneth, calvin, ashween, keon, the numbers is available at the front page.....

No worries Basil, Will join you guys once i get my car back :D hahaha..

Welcome coolval, actually, we are going for Karting later. interested?

because everyone is outside. Just got back home to pick up my helmet and waiting for their call so that i can go go kart!! :P

hi...
jus came back from the silverstone shop...
any1 knows where i can get gd quality 2nd 16" tyres?

Nope Nope.. I'm still here.. hahaha..
got Freaking 195 pages of stuff to go through.. *faints..
15 mins more to log off :D

hey alex. sorry man, by the time i reach JB today you guys would have completed 50 laps.. hahaha.. 100 for kenneth..hahah.. Damn customs..

no cahnges one.......probally u might wan to call frank or keon to cfm

Haha, have fun karting guys.. i'll join you guys one day ;)
Yahoo time to log off and head back to paradise.. JB :D

wassup ppl......
i love u guys today!!!
oni 2 pages to read!!!
yeah!!!

guess is because everyone out lepaking la.....
keon on mc......
ram lepak while waiting to move on to new job....
kean n kenneth forever free!!!
me n ash BIG time anaconda.....
wahahahaha........

welcome coolval.....
do i know u???
or do u know me???
heehee.....

ijnek.....
dun get 2nd hands ones la....
u got family one ler....
if ppl like me then nvm la...
single...
anythin happen oso nvm ma...
wahahaha...
touch wood touch wood.....

guess those guys edi finish karting la....
all balik n rest......
kean should b at the accessory shop waiting for his car to complete.....
he damn damn busy one la...
come back oni car...car...car.....

see u guys later during TT la.....
9.30 @ seri alam mamak @ permas jaya....
chiaozzzzzzz

yet another satisfying TT.....

looks like GSR hav a long way to go to catch up wif our SEG BOT.....
vios is NOT a family car!!!
n campro is FAST!!!
kenneth is the BEST driver for my car.....
wahahaha....

dats my testimonial for today!!!
go take a fast bath lu....
tml still need to work...
knnbccb!!!!