JB New Section........ Part 3.....

hahahaha... tmr? i think i'll try to wake up early... 12pm. how's that sound? hehehe...

sien, SNC.net is down. Kena hacked by one fucking hacker from overseas... loads of website down sial...

babi keon!!!
nvm....
i go punch in then can lepak.....
hopefully got ppl wake up edi to lepak wif me la......
all SURE sleep till the sun right on top of their head!!!
dammit!!!

dun wan post liao...
i wanna sleep edi!!!

haha... Calvin, Kenneth's shifting damn freaking fast, ask him to drag 1 time, you sit beside him to learn loh...

hhaha... calvin, usually i wake up around 9.. coz the sun will already be on my butt. Just sms me after 9.30pm.. we can meet somewhere for breakfast. ;)

need to fix my tein, i wanna try it out before i sell it off. thn need to go buy movie ticket and so

good morning..... grrr... damn fucking hot.... ca't sleep anymore... time to go do up my OCT... anyone free to accompany me?

Anything call me!

selamat pagi....headache liao.....

persis...rematch tonight at PG!!!!!!

Morning, sent my car for tire balancing. Realized all my rims are out of shapes. Getting new rims soon.. Any lobang?

gd nite...
after tt las nite,whileon my way home,i blew my phd speakers...tat's abt rm700 gone...
sianz

wassup ppl...
its damn dead here today wei.....
hahahaha.....

ijnek....
sorry to hear bout ur speakers la.....
but then as the saying goes....
"old one dun go, new ones wont come"....
dats wat they told me when my engine block masuk air la....
heehee......

sim.....
rims sure got lobang one.....
but u must provide info la...
then we can look out for u ma....
wat kindda rims u lookin for??
branded or forged-taiwan rims???
budget???
size....how many inch???

ash looks like damn tak puas wei....
askin for rematch....
sure went n hantu edi la....
wahahahaha....

kesian keon....
end up din go n do his OCT.....
whole day running around wif us....
heehee

alright...
see u guys later...
9.30pm @ restoran sri alam @ mamak....
10.30pm push off to pasir gudang....
see ya.....

Hahaha, just got home from early mother's day dinner :P

Hmmm.. I'm not sure if i know you calvin.
But ask Kenneth.. haha.. He know's me. :)

Haha, nice to hear ken's shifting is fast :D I bet it is :D
Cause he was always fast :D Even with auto :D

Have fun at PG.

oH And TcSim i'm looking for rims too :D
not sure which type yet..
and current mechanic says go 17,
"so-called" trye guy says 16.. But he wants to charge me freaking 3k for them.. without even looking at the rims..
Both ways i'm currently Pokai :)

hi all sorry for not yamchar with u`re all after the pG session ... have to rush to my friend birthday celebration...... sigh last minute know ....

its ok jvolts... but i think u had quite a nice night at PG. so many rounds... i only played 3 rounds only i think...

time to sleep dy... damn tired... Nights...

wassup ppl.....

today PG was damn bored la....
so damn kao a lot of cars.....
wan play oso no mood wait for the queue.....
unless like those freakin bastards cut queue like asshole la.....

coolval....
heard ur car is doin some "massive" mods huh????
mech somemore suggest 17"....
sure damn powerful engine la.......
rims all can slowly do one la.....
make ur wallet healthy 1st......

johnny.....
how's ur results today??
tested wif both the fast 4g15 auto right???
satisfied wif ur car???
will u still come to me n tell me ur car is slow???
hahaha......

n after 3 rounds of drag wif keon.....
i can confirm satria neo is powerful!!!!
the 3rd gear is scary wei......
macam how turbo car makan n/a.....

now keon....
u better come clean here.....
did u put a snail n boost it 0.1 bar???
wahahaha......

wtf... boost 0.1 bar? you must be mad....

Today is mother's day. Good boy for 1 day today. hahaha....

PS: Got tt call me yah! hehehe....

guys remember the drift movie i was telling u abt?? anyway its called "IMPAK MAKSIMA" even tengku djan is in the movie!! hahaha and its said tat the show would be released in AUG like that.. anyway this is the thread u guys can check it out Impak Maksima Trailer: local drift movie?