JB New Section........ Part 3.....

kekekeke. i like this photoshop bumper. look damn nice. i was thinking to replicate it. but need to print out and show to bodykit maker

allrite la !! STEADY! so CONVOY for this saturday is on ok??we'll leave at 1, right after PG sprint.. and most probably we'll reach there by 2+-3 like that.. then we'll lepak lepak then leave by 5 like tat and reach home by 6.. i remember leaving kluang town at 11pm once and reach MY HOUSE at 12 using the highway of course.. so who's up for it??

1.frank
2.kean
3.kenneth
4.calvin
5.ash
6.keon
7.basil *finger cross*
8.ram
9.??
10.??
11.??

hehe.. anyway keon, i already bought u 2 headset for the walkie.. if anyone wants.. just let me know ok.. i can get it for abt Rm8...

wah massive frank.....i saw last weekend news straight times on car section.......damn saw EVO X..............fuuuuhhhyyoooooo use mivec 2.0 leh....damn .........

basil, you outdated liao la. mivec 2.0 already using on Evo 9 long long time ago la. Even Colt also using 1.5l mivec turbo

i chose not to get the rim la.. quite sad la.. will explain to u guys on this friday's TT.. so anybody wants the headset.. let me know ok..

anyway i dun think my avater show its a evo. Its a Corolla AE111

nvr know its so fun to spam. whahahaha. i shall keep it going. tata, go home laio

Kenneth, Thanx a lot bro. See tonight can TT, then i'll pay you.

kenneth , i want one....
pay u when i get back ok ???...

hey frank u spam then spam lah use white so susah have to highlight it....

hey guys.. if ure having a TT tonight.. pls try to call me and wake me up ok.. me very tired now and most likely taking a nap..so wake me up if got TT ok.. hehe GOODNIGHT!!
:regular_smile:

bro kluang mid night rite after drag at PG....so 1pm push of to kluang

wahahahaham even the new members also doubt on you la basil... whahahaha