Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
allrite la !! STEADY! so CONVOY for this saturday is on ok??we'll leave at 1, right after PG sprint.. and most probably we'll reach there by 2+-3 like that.. then we'll lepak lepak then leave by 5 like tat and reach home by 6.. i remember leaving kluang town at 11pm once and reach MY HOUSE at 12 using the highway of course.. so who's up for it??
wah massive frank.....i saw last weekend news straight times on car section.......damn saw EVO X..............fuuuuhhhyyoooooo use mivec 2.0 leh....damn .........
hey guys.. if ure having a TT tonight.. pls try to call me and wake me up ok.. me very tired now and most likely taking a nap..so wake me up if got TT ok.. hehe GOODNIGHT!!
:regular_smile:
Fowar... so long i not hang in here... its like back to future or something..
Finallly will be doing BOT to my car since got budget liao. Got some lobang to do it
at fren's fren's place.