JB New Section........ Part 3.....

frank, i tried calling you at 8pm for TT but can't get through...

GOOD MORNING GUYS!!!been waking up freakin early lately...hahah... its another good day for spamming!! muahahaha!!!

Good morning guyz..........kenneth 2nd day saw u so early liow...........

I didnt say i straight cannot go mah.....no try to ask wher will know i can go or not......now is up to me to bring out my communication skill.......if can i will straight confirm if can i will tell out very soon......if not i will tell i cant go lor......haiz..........

good morning... walao... u all really spam like shit...
got words in white la...
dis n that la...
las nite got TT ka...?

ken.. wat rim u wanted 2 change?

basil... u cant run away from us kena u la...
but reli ma... if cant make it den jus say la...
dun giv any empty promises or suddenly backout...
im sure u wudn't like ppl 2 do tt 2 u rite?

ken... planning activities till dawn dis saturday ar...?
sigh... cant join u all la...
nex day hav 2 go church n badminton training summore...
u guys hav fun ya...
n drive safely...

fuck la... 1 of my HID's ballas fell off...
now only got 3 headlights...
hav 2 wait 2 claim summore...
FUCK!!!

basil:
now ur wife not yet deliver rite?
actually,now is the time u r free.
after ur princess is born,u wun b free 1 cos will have unexpected things pop up anytime.
so many times i wan to join u guyz tt but can't cos my princess kick up fuss.
then go out tat time...
i feel tat i carry more stuffz than Rambo take when fightin the enemy's whole army!!!
hahaha
paintball...where else in JB got beside the jail house?
i heard duty-free Zone also has rite?
to be fair,set the time to match basil's schedule then c whether he can make it or not :)
normality:
techical Q...if i wan to sof-TC my city,say boost abt 0.3 -0.5 bar,it is worth it and wat's the cost?

Just ask for permit to kluang convoy cant attend due to next day morning need to go church class.......but still can go drag till u guys push off to kluang convoy......

persis how come fell off............then somemore can claim ar.............

my mech din tie it up properly..
after las saturdays drag TT...
go back home...
only realise 1 of it dropped off...
can claim...
now waiting 4 stock nia...

yup luckly can claim.....wan yr mech fren so good wor.......if i think other mech sure tell u to buy another one......

not my fault ma...
of coz can claim la...
but damn waste a lot of time de ler...
jus 2 change a light...

Good morning.

Kenneth, got receive my SMS or not? Go-KART!!

Persis, wah, can simply install the ballast until can fall off the meh? jialat sial.

ijnek, kindly pm me your contact so i can sms ashween your number.

ken... planning activities till dawn dis saturday ar...?
sigh... cant join u all la...
nex day hav 2 go church n badminton training summore...
u guys hav fun ya...
n drive safely...

fuck la... 1 of my HID's ballas fell off...
now only got 3 headlights...
hav 2 wait 2 claim summore...
FUCK!!!

fell off? wah... come come. sell me ur bulbs. whahahahah....

aiya persis, if u dun join us, lack of 1 fun factor laio.

normality:
techical Q...if i wan to sof-TC my city,say boost abt 0.3 -0.5 bar,it is worth it and wat's the cost?

seriously speaking, i wun advised you go for soft TC. 1st being you have more commitment now as little princess still very young, alot of unexpected expenses will be needed. how i know? coz 2 of my GF sis deliver only 1 months apart frm each other and now its only around 4 months old. so i learn frm there not to mentioned my own house also got 7-8 months old baby.

moreover, the cost for soft TC and normal BOT is abt the same. Soft TC you're looking at 0.3bar maximum which the only thing u save if the Intercooler costing with a littlebit saving on Intercooler pipping. anything more thn 0.3 bar is consider normal BOT liao. To me, even 0.3 bar i also felt shld put IC due to our wheater humidity level. So i suggest you do some normal performance stuff add one will do.

Just ask for permit to kluang convoy cant attend due to next day morning need to go church class.......but still can go drag till u guys push off to kluang convoy..............

wahahaha, see? told you so. u no need to ask we also will know the outcome la. wakakakaka....

guy's,

be more carefull nowdays driving in Spore. LTA and police force is joining up and having big time operation hide and seek around the spore. becarefull while u drive in spore.