JB New Section........ Part 3.....

sorry...not bbs,bsa.

sorry for so many posts,cos i can't click modify,takes forever to load

frank... my HID not 4 sale la..
coz get 2 claim a new set... (only ballas)
haha... u wan HID ar...?
how much is ur budget?
now selling v cheap nia ler...
u gg PG dis saturday ar...?

abt dis saturday's program...
since i got a supporter from frank n kean...
will think abt it of gg anot la...
since u all support me, takkan i wanna let u all down rite?

Fuiyo... steady la. ini macam baru la members spirit. top top. yeah, this sat im going to PG, still thinking shld i go in track or not. whahahah.

as for the HID, i wan it as bring as yours la. else i dun wan. whahahaha. im looking at 6k temp

frank...
go in track la...
we all been waiting to see BOT vs GSR ler....
cannot wait any longer ler...
wahahaha

just back from a short TT wif kenneth, keon, ash n ram......
now having hell of a headache!!!
dammit!!!
no more alcohol n late nights!!!
its killing me!!!

today whole day spent running around with Ash and Ram... well spent day. I just love the go-kart during rain... i mean, dry fun lah.. coz fast mah... but wet... fuyoh.. that is when you put your skill to the test... oversteer lah.. understeer lah.. spin lah... anything goes man.... SHIOK!!!! but one thing for sure, you are bound to get wet...

The fastest karter today, Kenneth! massive sial that bastard... damn fucking fast...

wei...
dun wan sial...
later gb got problem again...

haha...
muz drive back man...
here w/o car is like hell...

hahahhaa..... but at least you found out the car's prob early.. if you bring up nilai then break down there... i'll see u cry man...

told u ur gearbox wont giv u probs anymore la...
once they open up the gearbox...
they'll check everythin d.....
mine i've been using till now oso no prob...
dun find excuses to not race...
frank oso din say anythin...
u tryin to chicken out???

keon....
kenneth is always freakin fast la....
see dat fella take corners....
like the go-kart dun hav brakes like dat......
tekan oni all the way......

guess we must hav another go-kart TT soon la......
everybody go together...
then hav a "race" feel where all start at starting line!!!
hopefully can ask for a bit more time extended....
wahahaha.....

lolz.......

Damn bored... even DRT not showing anything nice.

who cud be worst than me man...
i m real dam bored....

ahhaha.... nothing can beat you wei...

no car really no life for us. ;)

You guys really spam like mad fuck!

I am going to KL this saturday noon.. So cant join you guys for a while.. Damn! Can't imagine how many pages i need to read after I come back from KL one week later

sim...
u can come find me mah...
i will be back nilai sunday night....
hahaha....

ITS ME AGAIN!!! GOOD MORNING EVERBODY!! hahahah.. anyway yesterday's outing was AWESOME!!! and watever keon said was all bullshit~!! hahhaha!! HE WAS FUCKIN FAST LA!!! anyway have a good day everybody!! AND KEEP THE MAILS COMING MELODY!! HAHAHA

good morning ppl......
its another MC day for me...
wahahaha...

kenneth woke up early 3 days in a row wei.....
i got a shock of my life.....
hahaha.....

kean.....
u gonna drive ur FAST car back even without inspection???
nilai got so bored mer???
can borrow their car to use de ma....
i last time convert oso like dat.......

nottie nottie mel......
saiko me huh???
i'll definately cut down on alcohol la.....
late nights without alcohol still not so bad...
heehee....

n today's IN topic is......
"mel flood my mailbox!!!"
wahahaha......

whahaha mel flood yr mail box....wahahahah......

go kart only have played once tat also at perling mall one....now brankrupt already..........

you guys syok lor... me since yesterday morning until now havent go home yet. has been working non stop 24 hours liao. damn kao sleepy