ya loh...
now my ic very hot...
summore it is not exposed....
dunno also lar...

ur turbine is td04 meh ??
but urs bigger rite...

wei dun lar like tat....i speak thru my heart lar........seriuos lar.......

hi guys.......
really very massive...
so many pages juz in 2 days.......

keon.....
sorry to hear abt your case.....
but i always bring in a pkt of ciggie w/ 19 stick got no prob......
even when they take out to see......
dunno how come u kena......
think wat frank say is right.....
u shd fight all your way up.....
send in to newspaper agency.....
or even STOMP website.......

basil.......
think is not very wise to bring your wife to pg.....
coz the air there damn poluted....
some so noisy.......
not very good for a pregnant woman........
u sure or not..?
paint ball u sure on........?
dun think so...........
kekekeke........

ash,mel......
me oso wanna those 'mailz" leh..
can send to me [email protected]

tt on fri...?
me cant make it la....
coz sat morning got dept mtg......
will oni reach jb on sat afternoon........
some come in liao still have to send my car to wiring shop....
something wrong with wiring.........
coz after changing meter..........
"check engine" light keep on appearing when going above 100km/h........
going below tat nothing happen.......
kean....
u install "speed limit" device in you meter b4?
kekekekek............

convoy to kluang.....
me cant confirm yet........
coz sun my gf is working....
so as usual sun early morning have to send her to customs......
unless her brother is working...
then her bro can send her to work..........
then i can join u guys for convoy.........

turbo same size.

but if now u wanna run Vr4 IC, there is a new set of IC pipping going to cost you. VR4 IC outside selling rm400-450, s/steel Ic piping can also cost u another 700 onwards. total damaged another 1k plus. that is exlcuded those silicon hose joint.

u see basil, again you tell us you're not genuine. you speak thru your heart but not from your heart. tarak honest la....

frank lepak with us too much liao....saiko max liao

its written in white....highlight to view...

make it more exciting since so bored in office

ash massive lar u invisable post also can........i totally agree wit u bout frank......i kinda like kena alot of bullet lar.......wahahahahah.................

u kena bullet is nothing like how ram kena last friday....

WTF... you guys spam like mad fuck... damn shiok.... finally can sleep soundly. Yesterday night, wake up every god damn hour to go pee and splash water on my face to get the fever down.

Kluang... serious kah... convoy up and down like that arh... hmmm.... actually its quite near lah... i dun mind. :) count me in. ;)

i heard bout spoon, mootech, but didnt know actually story.....

mel.. i also one the mails man..
so interesting....

give me ur emailz lo..
faster la..

anymore??..
plsssss give me ASAP..
so i do not need 2 resent..:confused_smile:
at different intervals..
just 4ward some..
i have make some guys happy..
hahaha..

mel....glad i knew u earlier.....been 'happy' everyday....

alexklg@hotmail.

keep me in the loop yah~

Ash, thanx a lot. I feel so much better already.