hi guys.......
really very massive...
so many pages juz in 2 days.......
keon.....
sorry to hear abt your case.....
but i always bring in a pkt of ciggie w/ 19 stick got no prob......
even when they take out to see......
dunno how come u kena......
think wat frank say is right.....
u shd fight all your way up.....
send in to newspaper agency.....
or even STOMP website.......
basil.......
think is not very wise to bring your wife to pg.....
coz the air there damn poluted....
some so noisy.......
not very good for a pregnant woman........
u sure or not..?
paint ball u sure on........?
dun think so...........
kekekeke........
ash,mel......
me oso wanna those 'mailz" leh..
can send to me
[email protected]
tt on fri...?
me cant make it la....
coz sat morning got dept mtg......
will oni reach jb on sat afternoon........
some come in liao still have to send my car to wiring shop....
something wrong with wiring.........
coz after changing meter..........
"check engine" light keep on appearing when going above 100km/h........
going below tat nothing happen.......
kean....
u install "speed limit" device in you meter b4?
kekekekek............
convoy to kluang.....
me cant confirm yet........
coz sun my gf is working....
so as usual sun early morning have to send her to customs......
unless her brother is working...
then her bro can send her to work..........
then i can join u guys for convoy.........