JB New Section........ Part 3.....

haha... ya lo...
damn farking lucky tt bastard who stole d car...
all using legs n chase d car up n down sial...
use d police kind stick n whack d window...
but got tinted la...
so only burst nia...

ash... u wanna b in my catogory ar? can...
but no cucuk cucuk kereta punye...
haha... cruising nia...

basil... u reli la...
come la...
if not den bring ur princess along lo... if she dun mind

keon... u kena saman 4 smuggling?
WTF?
eh... i confirm w u d walkie talkie thingy k..
once i onz... den will nid u 2 help me buy can?

ijnek... BSA rim ar..?
i ask my fren den sms u k...

how the fuck i know... i argue for half an hour sial... niama... first with a lady, almost made her cry, then a guy take over, almost wack him, third guy... big shot... can't do anything about him... if not, i'll be barred from entering singapore...

i just want to help my friend get ciggies only... i sell him at SGD4 only... not that i want to make a profit or what.. just helping.. and this is what i end up with... niama chao hai....

if i see those custom officers in JB... cheebye... you guys can see my face in the newspaper liao... damn fucked up now..

true. sometimes really not point fighting with the officer. But you are cleary not wrong. So if u have all the 3 officers badge no or name, go to thier office and seek for explanation and refund. If can, get in touch with Newpaper and get media attention. It does help.

yaya agree with frank... make it into news so we can see u in TV

yaya... keon... go do report...
get media's attention...
millenium year... we saw u on TV when u'r in seloso beach crowded w so many ppl...
now can c u alone nia ler...
gd gd gd...
summore let them say sorry 2 u..
den cuci them kao kao...

hey, where's every1...
basil... u spamming king oso takde liao ar..?
WTF?

persis, first, not siloso beach.. i was at Taka... you guys can see me cause i was a mad fuck jumping up and down each time the camera came past our place... damn tiring wei...

aiya, i dun want to go see those fucked up Singaporean customs liao... mah hai... luckily my friend says he'll pay the compound for me... he say not my fault also...

and one more thing....

FUCK YOU CALVIN!!! why the fuck you tell the whole world about my mods? mah hai... you damn ji bai one leh you... i didn't say cnanot say does not mean that you can tell the whole fucking world about my mods what... niama lu....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/2204668-post63.html

open pack with 19 sticks should not get fined...
stated clearly on their notice board 1...
they bully

ma hai.. i getting more and more pissed off.... i'm gonna burn the custom!

whoa..
cool down, alex..
i know ur terribly furious..
but wat to do.. SIGH!!
kesian u..
SGD200 is damn harsh..
cheerio~~

wah keon.. ure not at fault at all le.. u shud have argued ur way out.. they clearly state that u can bring an open pack of ciggarette!! damn fuckin unfair man!! arrghh!!

frank!! totally agreed with what u said!! its not about being fast or slow!! its abt the fun we have together as a group!! hehe..cheers mate!! we should do more things like that!! so "CONVOY" anyone?? melaka this saturday?? heehe just a suggestion... we'll go there in the morning and reach there by afternoon.. have some lunch or so.. and then lepak la.. but as i know frank dun want melaka..hahah.. u guys can give some suggetsions as well.. hehe

mel...
keon susah 2 cool down now..
sgd200 ler...
summore he's a malaysian...
convert 2 RM how much edi...
he sure on fire now...

ken..
convoy dis saturday ar..?
dunno can anot ler...

day time convoy ah? panas lei......although no road block la...

calvin....i can forsee all ur mods posted on WOC, ZTH, SNC, etc etc......

Kenneth, Malacca, if want to go, i prefer Saturday Afternoon.

Cause, it will be fucking hot, and running around in the afternoon under the hot sun is a no no for most of us here... (maybe all). The chicken rice ball, also not THAT nice lah... different, unique... but not very very tasty.

why i propose afternoon we leave JB is that, we can slowly take our "slow" drive up, in the comfort of our car's air con (proton boleh!)... reach there late afternoon... have a nice cool chendol/ais kacang... then maybe go somewhere take photo.. have a photoshoot of our members and rides... when evening comes, dinner at jonker street, the penang laksa there damn shiok... if dun want, also can eat while you walk along jonker street..., loads of stuff to see and eat... if lucky, can see babes also.. ;)

Coz last time i left in the morning.. reach there for lunch... then after lunch, really nothing to do sial... only go lepak at the mall there... coz damn hot to do anything.

about that ciggy, what's done is done. I'm never going to bring in a pack even though there is only 1 stick left in the box... But if i see either 3 of them in JB, i'll make them pay double the price...

There goes my Monday... bad mood on monday... worst case scenario.. but if someone like ash or calvin send me THE mail to me, i might be better off..

relax keon.. dun worry abt it.. THE WORLD IS ROUND!! WAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND!! anyway abt the trip.. thats wat i actually mean.. leave at abt 1-3 like that.. take a slow drive there... EH FUCK LA!! how am i supposed to post my signature and avatar up?!>!? hahahahaha... i damn blur with all this kinda things la..