JB New Section........ Part 3.....

basil...don't bring ur wife drag la.....coz pg got no doctors la...

later give birtrh how?

hahahha........ true true..... the nearest hospital or clinic also we duno where...

hmmm u mean i can bring her in lar...so when i drag she stand there wait for me lar.....then when we going back she sit n stright go home lar....ok ok got it liow........

sure she can take it ah stand 2 hours wait for u drag with all the turbo's, superchargers and vtecs ka?

i dun advised to bring her along. PG condition is quite harsh. you will nvr know what will happen in PG. there can be sudden fight or racing on the road. I mean not u racing but if those plp raced on the road while going or return frm PG, thn lost control and heading your side, u wun know man...

more over those toxicated fumes, humidity and noise, not good for the little baby.

hm... after drag, we head straight to Kluang, thn use trunks road back to JB. APA MACAM? whahahaha

Agree agree.. don't bring your wife and princess.. no good for them la

hmm..u guys coming pg?
well, no worries bout the doc and the food thingy..
i'm always around ma..can ask the penang PR..hehe..

Penang leh, i asked for mersing already complain very far, penang? provided lodging is all on your account. Thn i dun mind travel abit coz i heard there is a very famous mech in Penang who very good in toyota stuff.

ok!! so we'll head to PG this saturday for a drag session.. then after that we'll head to kluang providing if there's no prob's with my car!! hahah so convoy to kluang on??

we will head to Kluang using highway thn only use B road come back or both trip also using trunk roaD?

ding dong....

15 inch ek9 rims for sale
condition 8/10 (condition rataed 8/20 due to paint chips and not damage to rim)

gun metal color

some minor chips, rim is in otherwise gd condition.

selling with RT215 tyres 195/55/r15. thread wear left approx 50%.

pcd 5 x 114.3

$500 neg for the set. (rim + tyre)