ash...
correct... buy rim jus buy rite?
no nid post post post rite?
jus c anybody here got nice rim den jus grab n GO.... haha...
so ash... when u wanna change urs?
i'll hook u up!!
yes... i noe him...
my fren's honda accord let him do 4 entering autoshow de ma...
got 1st wei...
i noe all d ppl there now...
when u wanna go jus call me lo...
den if i can go den i bring u go...
rays wei...
ash.. interested in mine anot?
haha... den i can look 4 another rim edi...
got a fren wanna sell his Vios i heard...
den wanna grab his 2 piece enkei rim...
Am looking for 2nd hand Altezza (manual 3SGE) and need some help. Now, I hv a question on the engine type.
Let say if the owner had changed the engine to another 3SGE , [if there is no yellow sticker...
Hi Guys,
I would like to share with everyone my encounter last night. I was on my way back from klang towards subang at 1a.m, just after the 1st toll plaza...I didn't notice there was a JPJ peronda car(Waja) on the...
I'm thinking of installing e-manage/SAFCII, but worry about any good tuner in KK. Heard about JC, but they seems to close their shop already. Any other alternative? KK will be prority, but dont mind to go...