JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
oh ya i am getting a 50 series tyre........some suggest me to get bridgestong MY01, i still hunting lor.....toyo tyre alot at my area selling but then again i need to survey today lor.......

toyo t1r.
sure wun go wrong.
but a bit more expensive(abt rm240 each) n is made in japan
i like gdyr eagle f1 also(abt rm200 each)

ijnek...what type of rims u looking for? japanese 2nd?

i lookin for 16".
i dun mind jap 2nd,but wan to c the condition 1st.
4x100pcd,for honda city

interested in P1?? 16 inch. not sure the pcd. if u free. i can bring u to the shop. one shop in nusa bestari. another in johor jaya ros merah

got nothing to do just do a bump n a pic for u guys.........

wahahah dun falme dun flame....this was conneted to our TT last friday wahahaha..........

ijnek...i'll check out the price. or if u free during the weekends...i can bring u there.

tt discuss abt hantu also?...
wide variety of topics :)

i prefer 'topics' like ashween's 1...
hahaha
cos i normal guy

my pics is connected to what goes on in our heads everyday....

ashween:
wat colour?
my car is silver,so prefer silver rims...
u let mi know the price ok,thanx.

i saw the p1 the other day. its grey. quite good condition. but so many rims there. so i was temporarily blinded. see to believe la..

weekend...sat or sun?
sat i got classes,afternoon will b at scorpion bk sho,at ros merah also.

sunday i should be free after 2pm

saturday work till 5pm