JB New Section........ Part 3.....

but ash, wat is a meal :eating: without the presence of nottie mel??..:wink:
unless u guys can eat without me??.. sob sob..:sad_smile:

oh ok frank.....i know the rim is damn cun man.....coz tat day i see the condition is ok.......scratches abit onli......well the test they do is the normal one that they put the wheel and spin a while and the result will be out lor....simple one........

ya normality.
if basil gives it a pass,i wan.
actually i alreadi prepare the money over the weekend,thought monday contact u.
come come...bring mi for a ride at NS highway from kampong melayu to kempas...go up to 150km/h no tremble sure ok.no need to test further.

i veri sure persis is my friend's brother.

ijnek dun rush wiit me lar....i alrady book wit frank the monent he post here liow....so dun rush rush ok......i do the hard work i yield fr my hard work lar.......so dont rush wit me ok thanks alot........

no worries basil.
i respect tat u r the 1st 1 to confirm with him.
also,the test u mention is to balance the wheels,normally there r 2 types of balance.
1 is the 1 u mention, the other type which is better is after they balance the rims n tyres, the rims n tyres will b bolt back on n they will ride a small machine to do the on-wheel balancing.
tis test is better as it can detect dents which r not visible to the naked eyes

i think the other method u mentioned is highspeed balancing. rite? whereby they sit on a machine thn push over to the wheel and spin it. That one not cheap oh....

hehehheeh mine is the one u see in every tyre n wheel shop have one.....

dunno wat they call it.but the process u mention is the same...
not cheap?
hmmm...i know a place tat do it and it's not expensive...

frank..... taking the opportunity to do high speed balancing izzit???

machine balancin is ok...but the on-wheel(as i called it) or high-speed(as normality78) calls it is better...

but that test that i mention only do on the wheel........one by one they take out the wheel n test it......they slot the wheel in n tighten it then spin it to check....that cost alot meh......i think my mech will not charge me for that type of test bah..........

basil:
tat 1 not expensive n is veri common.
the expensive 1 is the 1 where by the wheels is not removed from the car at all, the mech will sit on a small machine and "drive" over to the wheel there to do the testing.

here is the pic

frank i think using this machine shouldnt b a problem rite.....

first time i see buying rims until go to this stage.....

until take pic of the machine.....

simply madness.....definitely woke me up

basil...just buy the damn rims....before i come find u and strangle you.

remember...i'm a debt collector...beware

this is to show tat i too am so bore n free to do this..............heheheheh wahahahaha........eh where do frank go..........frank pm me ye sing number lar.......i can call u straight fr my company...........my co is chartered semi-con.....i guess this name does sound familar to u rite whaahhah.......and IBM is not so far from chartred....heheheh

ya...tis is the normal balancing machine tat they use.
another type is like those kids "motor car" cycle 1...

hahaha...
good leh ashween...u kill basil,then i can get the rims.
hahaha

hi guys.....
few days never log on them sop many post liao.....
took me an hour to read sial......

basil....
u damn lecheh leh.....
if that the case i ask normality bro to sell me the rims instead.......
me no need to test de.........
even rims benkok oso cant repair de ma...
somemore 300 buck oni for oz ori rims........
kekekeekkeke......

good news....
might be able to join u guys for tt this fri.....
if nothing crops up....
work till very tired liao...
muz give myself a break.....

might be going to ipoh in june...
any1 wanna join me...?