JB New Section........ Part 3.....

niama lu persis.. why your post so long....

looking at girls? nothing to look at except flesh lah...

What i enjoyed wasn't the girls.. seriously... but the atmosphere, the game, and the cars.... my god.... pure testosterone... and nothing less...

Hearing the awesome CLK DTM purring like a wild lion and the roar of the Diablo revving its engine... that is something to remember....

btw, there are only 2 CLK DTM in M'sia... and i got to see 1 of them. ;)

oh, you guys haven't see the pics hor.. i think only ash saw them.... ;)

what do you think ashween? hehehe... i'll post the rest of the pics up here when i have the time.

Or you guys could just go to the HPC thread to view them. :)

guess keon really had a well paid trip......
oni if i hav the extra money to spend la.....
repair my car oso not enuf d...
sigh......

had a nice tt wif ram n ash....
talk cock till tis kindda time....
tml sure panda go work one!!!
wahahahaha

alright...
time to go to bed.....
good night....
chiaozzzzzzzzz

wah, win liao loh... go TT boh jio... niama lu....

none of my business hor....
ram n ash arrange one.....
i just now got ask ash y din call u along....
he say u tml need to go sabah/sarawak for business trip ma....
so din wanna kacau u.....

ppl havin ur interest at heart.....
kene tiu pulak....
sigh......

eh got TT not aks me damn bored just now so siez...

want second TT now? anyone? bored cant sleep somemore .....

rilek la johnny...we all working ppl...have to sleep early to wake up early...

even though we ular everyday..still need to punch in one mah....

keon...ampun tak ajak tt...anyway was just a quickie TT...

good night...zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

GOOD MORNING guys..........walau keon purring sound man.........masssive liow....so whne u coming back fr yr business trip????

morning guys....

keon...
u muz understand ma...
i dun get to online frequently so when i login ZTH...
d posts is like more den 10 pages etime i login...
walao... of coz my reply sure damn long lo...
but haven till like calvin lidat la...
nid 2 note down in note book 1st... haha...
eh... nex TT bring all ur photos n share w us...

ash...
bagus ar... TT din jio oso...
sigh... so bored eday working n waiting 4 fridays n weekends!

persis i can see u can online at schoold liow lar.....hehehehe.......so can reply in short short liow lar.....hehehehehe...........

bring photos in the next TT?

ALO... we now in digital age.. .where got printed photos? dun be lazy.. go find them. calvin found the pics already.

store in ur digi cam or hp la...
din ask u 2 bring photo album... haha...
i damn no time 2 go search around coz i got class on n off ler...
damn hard la...

yup basil... can online in sch edi...
so can reply in short...
but still look long a bit... keke....

come on guys...plz don't post long msg....

we have another 6 days to 100pages.....

buck up

:P i alreayd remove from my phone liao. :P

its better to watch on the comp screen anyway... larger and more detailed.

morning ash.

hahha.. .you guys are mad.... i dun think i have the time to spam so much these 4 days..