JB New Section........ Part 3.....

bugutti veron........wahahah speling error...............but road tax 14K man.....F355.......Z300.....ferrarie............whahahaah.......keon tell lar....

i'm back...
basil;s...this sat not sure la...
coz i'm might goin to KL...
hv some project to do..hehehe.

anyway,if i tak jadi...i gv u a call...
me oso long time edi not go to that chopshop.

weii..
what r u guyz guessing ar..?
i cannot see the photo lar..
dun know why cant see it...maybe coz of da old pc..

need to request my boss to change a new pc...
hmm...maybe the latest one wit pentium core duo..hehehe

The number 666 is cool. Made famous by the Book of Revelation (Chapter 13, verse 18, to be exact), it has also been studied extensively by mathematicians because of its many interesting properties. Here is a compendium of mathematical facts about the number 666. Most of the well-known "chestnuts" are included, but many are relatively new and have not been published elsewhere.

The number 666 is a simple sum and difference of the first three 6th powers:
666 is related to (6² + n²) in the following interesting ways:
666 = (6 + 6 + 6) · (6² + 1²)
666 = 6! · (6² + 1²) / (6² + 2²)

-.-

A bit chim right?

Usually 666 will be linked to what?

What's 666?

Bible prophecy says that in the future a dictator will head up a global government. He forces everyone to take a 'mark' without which they are able to buy or sell. This http://www.countdown.org/mark_of_the_beast.htm seems to be a chip implant which will work with some form of http://www.countdown.org/end/mark_of_the_beast_02.htm#mar_future_of_money. The Bible says that 666 has something to do with that mark. So what's 666? Speculation abounds! God loves a mystery and this is a big one. Some folks say it's the addition of a person's name (in Hebrew, ASCII, or Greek etc...). The Pope, Bill Gates and Clinton have been candidates, to name a few. Others say 666 is the web (WWW), or a barcode system.
Here's the actual verse from the Bible has to say about it:
And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name.
Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred threescore and six.
(Revelations 13:17-18)
So basically it says, "If you're smart, when the time comes here's an additional clue to recognize it: It has something to do with 666."
One thing that we do know for sure is that all throughout the Bible the number 6 has been used to indicate man. The number 7 represents God and 6 is just beneath him, a little lower.

[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]Watch Out for 666![/FONT]​
[FONT=tahoma, arial, helvetica, sans-serif]So there will be more to accepting the "mark of the Beast" than merely an economic decision. Though disguised as a technological breakthrough for the betterment of society, voluntarily receiving it will primarily be a spiritual decision to accept and worship the demonic Antichrist.
This is why the Bible warns, "If any man worships the beast and his image, and receives his mark in his forehead, or in his hand, the same shall drink of the wine of the wrath of God … and they have no rest day nor night, who worship the beast and his image, and whosoever receiveth the mark of his name" (Revelation 14:9-11). God would not mete out such stiff punishment for simply accepting an identification and credit mark that allows you to buy your groceries!
So when you see a world government arise and its leader demands your allegiance, your loyalty, and even your worship, don’t fall for it. Regardless of the economic "incentives" offered or the retribution that threatens those who refuse his mark and number, give your love and worship to the true God, your Creator, who loves and cares for you, and will see you through the days ahead if you put your trust in Him.
[/FONT]

this shows how free i am...and i can't still answer what car it is.....ahhaha

-.-

k lah... i say lah... 666 = the devil...

and co-incidentally, the devil's name is the same for this car.

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/7545/dsc00988hz3.jpg

http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/4962/dsc00992qt1.jpg

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/8846/dsc01007ti6.jpg

Firing Order!
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/2710/dsc01009kh3.jpg

its was just about to get fun guessing the car.....

mahem..........damn massive......how fast can he do in the lap.......????

that fella? noob driver lah... i think i take corner also faster than himj.... but too bad he group 1 driver.... i can't compete with him...

atleast u have satisfaction cucuk the devil

hmmm ic ic ...is time to convert already keon......twin turbo will easily finish him up nicely..........

turbo turbo turbo...come play from skudai toll to sungai besi to la...

ash, i didn't have the pleasure of cucuking the supercar.. as i said, i not group 1.