JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
your powah back alreadyl.. .cannot fight.. so need to upgrade loh... :P

ninja turtle a bit boring...

dome... i'll just give the sticker to someone else lah... really got spider web already....

wat TT??
i go meet my fren for dinner ler...
u dunno dat fren oso...
ram, kenneth n kean knows la....
heehee.....

din know keon look so highly on me......
my NA power back....
same like last time oni......
u straight go put turbo mer???
wahahahaha....

we diff category d lo....
i got no ppl to play wif d....
dman bored.......

but then kindda think of it...
u says u goin KL on thursday....
sunday HPC....
put turbo kit can b done to fast???
doubtful la wei.....
heehee....

tis week my mech's goin in....
see how his car perform.....
hav lsd d....
should b better than last time.....
ram had a ride just now....
heehee......

alright...
time to go to bed...
good night.....

good morning.....who is going for turbo kit......massive sial........now turbo stage already..........

good morning...
such a boring day...
but at least got laptop to use...
so it aint so bad...
heehee....

took quite some time to load wei....
zth got some prob or wat???

basil...
u cannot read properly mer???
keon goin for turbo kit wei!!!
straight away final stage mod...
wahahaha

massive wei...turbo.....looks like i have to quit modding already lor...no point

i getting the AR70 turbo... need to rev till 7k rpm for the turbo to spool...

wow.....i speechless with the info i don't understand....

hahahhaa...........

ash, today what time you guys go snaking arh? i can't remember what's today's snaking agenda.

wah so is true keon going to go for turbo.........final stage mod sial...........

wow... then i also dun go back early lah like that....

basil...i just send u an email...plz chk to see if things are in order...!!!!

7k oni turbo kick in??
u must b joking wei!!!
there's a need to check things out!!!
wahahaa....

anyway....
later me n kenneth goinmy mech place la...
his drive shaft got some prob.....
but then dunno wat time go yet...
coz dat fella just woke up!!!
wahahaha

calvin...ur mech should just open a mamak stall next to his place. can have TT there everyday liao....

dats y i think the shop beside is earnin quite a lot wei.....
wahahahah......