JB New Section........ Part 3.....

your powah back alreadyl.. .cannot fight.. so need to upgrade loh... :P

ninja turtle a bit boring...

dome... i'll just give the sticker to someone else lah... really got spider web already....

wat TT??
i go meet my fren for dinner ler...
u dunno dat fren oso...
ram, kenneth n kean knows la....
heehee.....

din know keon look so highly on me......
my NA power back....
same like last time oni......
u straight go put turbo mer???
wahahahaha....

we diff category d lo....
i got no ppl to play wif d....
dman bored.......

but then kindda think of it...
u says u goin KL on thursday....
sunday HPC....
put turbo kit can b done to fast???
doubtful la wei.....
heehee....

tis week my mech's goin in....
see how his car perform.....
hav lsd d....
should b better than last time.....
ram had a ride just now....
heehee......

alright...
time to go to bed...
good night.....

good morning.....who is going for turbo kit......massive sial........now turbo stage already..........

good morning...
such a boring day...
but at least got laptop to use...
so it aint so bad...
heehee....

took quite some time to load wei....
zth got some prob or wat???

basil...
u cannot read properly mer???
keon goin for turbo kit wei!!!
straight away final stage mod...
wahahaha

massive wei...turbo.....looks like i have to quit modding already lor...no point

i getting the AR70 turbo... need to rev till 7k rpm for the turbo to spool...

wow.....i speechless with the info i don't understand....

hahahhaa...........

ash, today what time you guys go snaking arh? i can't remember what's today's snaking agenda.

wah so is true keon going to go for turbo.........final stage mod sial...........

wow... then i also dun go back early lah like that....

basil...i just send u an email...plz chk to see if things are in order...!!!!

7k oni turbo kick in??
u must b joking wei!!!
there's a need to check things out!!!
wahahaa....

anyway....
later me n kenneth goinmy mech place la...
his drive shaft got some prob.....
but then dunno wat time go yet...
coz dat fella just woke up!!!
wahahaha

calvin...ur mech should just open a mamak stall next to his place. can have TT there everyday liao....

dats y i think the shop beside is earnin quite a lot wei.....
wahahahah......