JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Yup... hehehehehehh I got lesen to carry rotan 1 meter long 1.5 inch diameter + torch light ... heheheheh.....

samurai sword? what uw ant to do with it? cut watermelons?

ash... buy nasi lemak i can la... i treat u oso nvm.
but im orang miskin juga.
kereta not mine. stuff tt i changed is mine nia...
haha...
so if u'r poor, den wat m i? rich? or act rich?
keke... im as poor as u la...

gooseman, respect u la...
lidat oso can say out 2 police

police onli mah.... scared what....worse come worse...they beat the shit out of u.

won't die mah...

eh... ash.. u wanna b tom cruise ar...? haha...
den i bring chinese sword lo...
i got 1 at home.

hahaha,.... won';t die lah... at most lie in hospital, call up the press and tell them about police brutality...

then our PM will come and blah blah blah....

The JB police team will have something to take care off...

hahhaa.... then i bring ang moh sword........

err.... ang moh got what sword arh? maybe i should bring cowboy boots then...

This friday, upon invitation from ItaliaAuto.net, lets gather up for a joint TT with them. Details are as follows:

Date: 6th April 2007, Friday
Time: 9.00pm (2100hrs)
Venue: Jumbo Restaurant, Danga Bay.

the sword is for whoever that overtake me during the race...

ang moh sowrd like those knights time sword lor.......board and wide......swing can cut a car into 2......like those highlanders sword lor.......cut others member head can get power....!!!!!!!!!

i duno where is that.. but will let you guys know again...