JB New Section........ Part 2.....

masuk lokap is damn good experience man.....

u should try it

oh issit? i rather not... such first time experience, i prefer to leave it for basil... he always want go GP... should have higher chances of having that first time... ;)

Look At His Car...the Police Also Dunno What To Do With Him....

haha... ash.. dun la wei...
basil damn kesian edi la..
but thru oso la...
police oso dunno wat 2 do w DAMN stock car..
haha... no offence ar basil..
im tellin u tt u'r safe from getting into trouble w police...
keke...

keon... proton free den how im gonna enter?
me toyota ler.. sigh...
sad 2 hav toyota car...
all offers is 4 local made cars.
sad sad sad!!!!

if can afford toyota...what is the entrance fee la...like buying nasi lemak la...

ash... u buy 4 me... hehe...
den i go.... wahahaha....

ya lar i stockie mah.....nothing just an exhaust......somemore running on little 14" tissi which will sleep 6 feet under if i dont change rims.......har......then pickup like turtle and cant go for any top speed.......i know i know i m stockie auto............haiz....damn sad.............stockie liow still kena ppl ketuk.......... :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :confused:

dun la lidat basil...
u got family 2 support oso ma...
muz of tt oso....
but if u wanna mod sumthing...
at least find more budget 1st...
otherwise sit cool 1st...
or else u ask them how much is dis n that...
sure kena ketuk wan...

btw, where d hell is calvin ar...?
hilang liao ar...?
tot he v free in d office n spam here de..?

heheheheheh... GP track very panas nowadays.... every weekend starting Friday got 2 peronda standing by maaa.....

EVO6 huh??? converted? usually I don't prefer converted cars, but there are exceptions if the conversion is complete and safe. only way id to test drive the car and listen.... the car talks to you... sooo you need to know what to listen for....

gooseman... u v pro ar...? teach me ler..?
im not v gd de...
i only noe how 2 mod nice looking cars nia...
haha...

woi, this saturday toyota free leh....

But next sat is proton free lah...

u think buy lottery ticket ah??? everywhere can buy ah...

plus i poor guy...onli drive saga with rim besi...not a toyota with 18's and 12000k HID....

come to think of it...u should buy for me...

2 peronda..... basil.. you still want to go GP after hearing that?

basil...if the peronda stop u...say u the taman's peronda...hehehe

Go GP can...... TT there oso can...... Drag, Drift...... better not laaa..... but if you fancy adrenalin rush with the Police... than be my guess.....

anyway... they always stop me.... just because of my car... heheheh..... my reply...."Saya Rukun Tetangga Kampong kat sini bang...."