JB New Section........ Part 2.....

aiya no worry lar.....maybe today or 2moro this thread will reach 600 liow lar.......it seem like ppl thinking i like to do illeagle stuff......do i look like crook if looking the pic keon post...........wahahaha.............damn geli sial.............

i bet u'd rather look like a crook than look like a gay!!!
so which one u choose???

if u dun always mention bout doin illegal stuff....
nobody will accuse u for wantin to do it right???
wahahahaha

I you all wanna see my car pic... goto...

http://protonmania.com/index.php?topic=14645.0

and also here

http://www.c99limited.com/c99/rally/index.php?showtopic=3476&st=0

maybe you can kenal heheheh...... just got the car a few months back...

calvin's post already like one whole page long liao.....

gooseman...i help u post
02-08-06_0712.jpg

evosilver.jpg

thanks ash... heheheh....

got new pic... but haven't got time to download and post...

p/s: the putra, 2nd wife... hhrhhrhr... Proton Putra 1.8 Turbo GSR... wife punya....

isteri pun bawak turbo....

aku pun bawak carb je.....

anybody wanna join me commit suicide?

aiya nvm dun suicide lar.....just ask persis go n get rich aunty n ask him to convert engine every month then ask him to pass down the engine he dun wan liow lar....then soon all will be monster in no time liwo lar....

what u want me to do with toyota engine? pasang to my bicycle ka???

evo means evo...
stock standard oso chun d....
wahahaha.....

wife drive GSR sial.....
gooseman...ur wife oso can dapao all of us d.....
next time we go pasir gudang can ajak u go d la.....
then ask ricky's evo 3 play wif u.....
evo3 vs evo4....
should b interesting huh???
heehee.....

my Evo still got speed cut ma... 180km that's it.....

no mods in it yet....

looks like calvin can still play with evo lor...

and kean can bungkus

ash not the toyota engine......if he can change engine every mth....any engine u wan aslo can have wat........

gooseman....
dun b surpriced when one day u saw a black wira wif mivec bodykit overtaking u on highway.....
wahahahaha....
not me...its kean a.k.a mioku....he mia now.....heehee

i got no chance to play la.....
he speed cut at 180 i oso speed cut at 180....
but his pick-up speed sure faster than me....
wahahahhaa

u mad fella....
oni kean can do dat man....
i oso dun dare maintain 180 all the way...
kesian my engine.....

hi guys...
looks like all of you so free in the office......
so many pages in a day........

welcome gooseman......
do come for tt......
real monster sial.......
if can test drive lagi best......
kekekekeke.........

basil....
y u keep on thinking of GP?
go PG once a month for free not nough meh?
muz go every weekend.......?

guys....
if i can ocme in on thurs nite....
any1 interested in chop shop shopping on fri or sat?
need to look for a meter for my car..
metr kong liao....
odometer n trip meter not working...
some more fuel meter gila liao......
pump rm 50 petrol meter still stay at 1/4 mark...
the best part is nite time on head light got meter no light....
any1 knows how much chop shop is selling?

derek...that day i fix lancer meter for my dad's car include install RM160.