JB New Section........ Part 2.....

excuse me...don't spoil my reputation...I CAN MAKAN ULAR ANYTIME!!!!

BTW!!!!! i just remembered... yesterday i drove pass SSCUS shop, i saw another shop along the same row... got a big signboard at the side which says Carbonium... the shop like damn nice... can go visit later... muahhahha...

and also go find this famous RMD garage.. i wonder where it is.

ashween, are you sure? k loh.. later i go back, we go find the new shop (not sure accessory or not).. and also RMD garage.. hehehhe..

its the second branch of the same shop near where u did ur CAI. the shop with the damn low satria.

btw, Mivec CK halfcut at KL selling for 3.5k... how come so much price difference.... mt austin price is ard 8k according to ash....

MIVEC got 2 types? RS and CK? any difference?

ashween, issit? aiya... then dun need to go until there to see stuff already lah... so blardy expensive their stuff...

RMD garage then. hahaha...

3.5k for CK...must see what included loh..

8k is half cut including body, dash, gear console, behind suspension and brakes etc

the one at SSCUS row is CM racing la.....
from the road u can see a D1 spec signboard de....

eh...
anywhere in JB got new safc2??
bluescree/D1 spec....
wanna survey...
heehee.....

keon....
CK = engine terbalik....timing belt on driver side de....for waja n gen2....
not sure s.neo can o not....
there's a thread saying neo's mounting diff from waja n gen2....
1 mounting less or sumthin like dat.....

looks like RMD gonna come out wif a monster neo....
heehee....

dunno ler...
din go n check out....
mayb need to ask at speedworks...
at least there can include install n dyno tune....
sigh...
no $$$ no $$$....

what time, around lunch time. going in with colleague. after lunch, they go spa... i go garage. hahaha...

calvin, ask your mech lah.... if you want to save money, you have to be patient.

calvin....wanna earn money...go work singapore lor...

keon... after 'spa'...u still got energy press clutch ah??!!

as i said b4...
dun like sg ler...
hahahaha....

my mech not good in electronic stuff de.....
he more on mechanical side....
haih...
wait lo....
sekali wait wait wait...
gotenuf money for AFC NEO d...
hahahaha

somemore go spa seh......
jahat jahat

by that time... i think safc neo outdated already liao...

btw...where is basil and derek la....

looks like both of them got the shockof their life during yesterday's earth quake!!!
hahahaha.....
mayb now at home feeling giddy from yesterday...
trauma seh!!!