JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Keon yester day i saw on NST car section was saying bout extrator n exhaust for S Neo aftermarket stuff....named : Hotbitz..........i ssaw the extrator chrome one damn cun.....u saw it???

Belilah barangan buatan Malaysia

keon....
can explain wa its means?

ashween.......
serious u wanna resign?
then become full time racer?
kekekeke............

basil....
fyi........
keon is using full set of hotbits exhaust now....... ;-p

Ya i know heheh tat is y i wanted to ask him if his is the same in the pic.....derek u should see the pic man...damn cun coz chrome kilat sial.....

and keon meaing Belilah barangan buatan Malaysia meaning buy lar malaysia product.....meaing support malaysia product heheheh.....

heeheehee....
if the malaysia product i'm buying quality is ok i dun mind.......

Ash is the TITAN aka TITAN Malaysia.....where i use to see some contanier i often see going into singapore???

basil....
think its not the same de.....
think tat 1 u saw is the logistic company or shipping company....
titan racing rims originate from think italy........

Basil, its the same as mine. AFter you use it, it won't be chrome already.

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/6969/dsc00360vw7.jpg

hello ppl,
sori juz back from oversea....how's everybody? siapa dah resign....

alamak abang so long onli reply...dah TT sampai kat mana already lar....heheheh

hahaa... what panas? no lah...

anywayz, some pics to show you guys

Monster Beemer

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/7981/dsc00733yt5.jpg

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/7051/dsc00734qk6.jpg

Super Deep Dish SSR Rims...
http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/6245/dsc00735xh4.jpg

hehee.... guess what engine? kekekeke...
http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/6378/dsc00731mj0.jpg

When i went to my friend's accessory shop, i was shock to find out that inside there is a R34!!

Happily i go take pics,

http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/3286/dsc00701xu6.jpg

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/9288/dsc00699ml4.jpg

But upon closer inspection, actually, its not the real thing... hehehhee...

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/9678/dsc00698or0.jpg

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/3356/dsc00700qm3.jpg

But still, its a monster with 300hp+.

wah penang plate.....i also penang plate y i m not monster??? haiz....

massive even my brother also kena posion by u guys liow...haiz....sad story.....dun lar poision my brother.......

wah penang plate.....i also penang plate y i m not monster??? haiz....

basil........
if u wan u oso can de ma......
juz go get 1 RB26 in install insdie ur engine bay......
kekekekeke.................

Ok ok...ill help u guys kidnap basil so he can go TT ok ma?
ok ok ......
then we got more hands to help liao.........
heeheehee...............

massive even my brother also kena posion by u guys liow...haiz....sad story.....dun lar poision my brother.......

er.......
to clarify........
think we r not the 1 poisoning ur bro.........
think u r the 1....................