JB New Section........ Part 2.....

yesterday go kulai...park at my cuz bro workshop...then DIY spray my behind bumper...

no time check price...maybe later i go check...

woooo ok ok ash....THE GHOST RIDER ok ok happening show....ok ok on lar.....Ash u buying ticket???

Friday, can't confirm. Might have SNC TT.

Anyone knows whether is it possible to increase ride height? I heard it is possible by inserting some sort of layer into the springs to increase ride height...

ashween..........
did i see wrongly?
posting at 7.16am?
juz wake up or haven sleep?
kekekekeke..........

keon...
think u can try going to workshop n ask them to add rubber bush to the abs to increase your car hight.......
btw.....
u think of going into rally style....?
or ur tires r rubbing againt your mudguard?

the tyres rubbing against the mudguard loh... want to increase by a few mm only...

Kean, Ash, Calvin can lend a hand here......this guy is selling this ECU

4G15...
PW521601
E2T39787
RM 150 NEGO....

He claim can pnp n remap leh.....so how to know this item can pnp n remap leh.....

basil.....
think it not cheap to remap ecu.....
might even cost more then the ecu itself........
correct me if i'm wrong...........

oh derek bro i remember u went wit calvin to his mech place n ask wather yr ecu can remap or not rite.....so u should know the price if remap rite..??

what the story morning glory? i miss alot lah...oversea looking for scrap car in japan...huakekeke..i wish....
ghost rider not bad show....tengok already...
my car dashboard falling a part...
mana ashween...kata nak cari dashboard..haf ck4 dashboard to put..

acually i went to kean's mech...
not calvin's mech........
kean's mech says that siemens ecu canot b remaped.....
but the older wiras with mitshibishi ecu can be remap........
the was telling me the other time if i were to change to mit ecu+installation+remap.....
it would cost a bomb........
not worth it........

not basil u big time liao......
wanna change lighten crank pulley liao ah........

oh no lar....just ask ask onli mah.....no $$ to change mah.....haiz.....hmmmm so wat u meant is if no need to change ECU just remap also will cost a bomb lar rite...???

basil..
wat i meant is if you change to mit ecu+installation+remaping it will cost u a bomb..........
siemens ecu cannot b remaped de.......
even if you remap today.....
u go home n off your engine.........
tomorrow will be back to normal liao.....
coz siemens ecu is a "smart" n "constant learning" ecu....
not like the old mit ecu........

basil..
wat i meant is if you change to mit ecu+installation+remaping it will cost u a bomb..........
siemens ecu cannot b remaped de.......
even if you remap today.....
u go home n off your engine.........
tomorrow will be back to normal liao.....
coz siemens ecu is a "smart" n "constant learning" ecu....
not like the old mit ecu........

haiz like this no need to think to change liow lor.....wahhaah....just do wat ever we can lor....untill cannot tahan liow just convert lar.....haiz....