I guess bring a laptop i still can manage to go home myself..
But with Desktop (CPU+MONITOR)..i doubt so..
maybe Calvin can....
I guess i got a proper name instead of "Dict"
Shifty or Ben sound better...
Everyone have a beautiful name..
shifty...
u coming back this weekend?
wanna join us for tt?
juz drive your bro car out la....
think he wont be using it.......
coz he will be busy with something else.......
kekekekeke......
me repair the rear tail n the side rear mud guard + spraying rm150.......
tat work shop is selasa jaya.....
very ulu de.....
y u ask?
wat happen to your xiao s?
benedict....
ppl call u ben....
i wanna b special ma...
so ma call u dict lo....
at least not dick right???
wahahaha.....
derek so bo liao....
spam on his own....
sohai ar???
VR4 full set disc i dun think will fit wira la....
ir evo1-3/gsr/mivec then can la.....
but then if wanna use evo de need to change knuckle....
coz diff PCD....
or u do PCD 100 for the disc lo....
alamak i tot u say u going out liow...so no reply...but currently i am in training so trying to spam hard lar.....ok......so we start to spam ok.......
u spam normally ok la.....
goin around following starwing pulak....
somemore flame him kao kao.....
ur replies to him doesn't sound like u not looking for revenge ler.....
relax la....
rephrase properly la....
make it sounds better......
its abt time for lunch lu.....
dunno my disc ok liao ma......
hav to call my mech to confirm...
then call dat sleepin ash to wake up......
haih......
if u continue like dat,....
its gonna be never ending story la.....
till either of u give up......
wat for wor???
later till thread close....
or even worst....u kene ban how???
relax la....
gonna b father soon d....
all this kindda hot headed stuff leave to youngsters like me to do la....
n u sit back n watch/envy....
wahahahaha.....
wahahah ok lar.....dun flame him liow lar....malas to layan liow......ya going to be father liow....have to relex like one......next time teach my JR to wack him kaw kaw........
calvin....
if u going to ur mech there....
can help me to ask the price for complete set brakes for vr4?
brake servo + 4 calipers + brake disc.....
thanks......
ashween.....
me actually thinking of tt at aliff......
any objections?
Anybody have ever tried to modify to put rear aircond on their local cars like the one on bimmers or merc..... I would like to try this project, but have not much experience on DIY. Maybe you can share ideas on how...