JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Calvin n ash must have turn into anaconda liow......no wonder so quiet........

i wanna say a big congratulations to Mr. Calvin Tan as today is his first day makan ular as a working man....

congrats bro.....looking forward to more 'makan ular' in the future...

wahahahah massive.....knew u both sure makan ular...happening....so today my ypunger is back and do u all have any plans for TT.........i say best go GP n show my lil bro wat is drag n let him feel 190km/h wiras master....wat say u guys.........

hmmmm as u know who lor can go 190km/h......eh do he have semester break har??? and is he around JB........ther the at nilai one ar......

that guy coming back tonight...

u call me or msg me la if got TT tonight...
going to sleep now...

calvin,

i asked e price 4 lip, if ori PU de very expensive la, few hundred leh....>.< thn firbe 1 can forget, very minor touch oso can crack.

tis morn i got tht work shop ask e worker liao, onli RM50 nia. think if ask boss quote e price sure higher...

good morning guys......

keon.....
u on big project now?
everyday oso work till so late.......

ash.....
hows ur lower arm?
change liao ma.....?

calvin.....
big big congratulations to u....
finally start makan ular liao.........

basil now massive liao.....
slowly becoming monster liao.....
start asking ppl to go GP liao......
muz be the priceless feeling that he cant get over the other time tapau'ing wiras in our group.......
wahahahaha......

dome.....
i think the workshop i intro u the price is reasonable la.......
some more the worksmanship oso ok.......
the boss oso quite nice guy......
so u done up ur xiao s liao?

tonite ant tt call me......
me will be in jb in the afternoon.......
coz this morning got mgmt mtg.......
haizzzz.....
sianzzzzzz..................

eh pro1 muffler for s flow plug and play qua price rm 330 is that expensive ah?

hmmm....
seems like all to tired to post after soccer tt.....
think all go to sleep liao.......

jvoltz.....
think told u eariler on....
330 for the muffler is on the high side liao....
u can go to the shop i told u in johor jaya.......
along the Speedworks stretch......
if remember correctly is in between 2 chop shop de........

damn unlucky just now all the way back found tayar boncek sigh......:X-:

or jvoltz....
if u wan n got the time...
can try scouting in kulai ofr the muffler....
think prices over there shd be cheaper......

tayar boncek ?
which 1?
juz now see your tires quite ok.....
manage to get home?