JB New Section........ Part 2.....

think keon will oni think of the 147 till pengsan.......
not the lady driver...... ;-)

[Keon bro never tell any chun babes.......derek bro u spot any mah.....how is the calsberg lady.....cover the face fire the base sure can make it rite.....???? wahhahah just married for bout 2 days already horny liow wahahahahah.........
/QUOTE]

basil.....
since tat the case......
y dun u organsie a tt at the "_a_a_a _a_d_n"
(fill in the blacks)
kekekeekeke.............

wat the _a_a_a thingy...the wahahaha......i know we miss out the chance to go....dun lar like this whahahaha.............

Ashween u better go get SK 2 liow.....then till the day we wan to go u will able to enter l;iow muahahahaah.....

so basil.....
wanna organise?
then tell our gfs n ur wife we going for futsal......
wahahahaha..............

oi oi oi cover lar abit wahahhahaha..........secret code dun simply tell later kena bohtao..........later u need to sponsor something to some1......

sponser something to some1?
y sponser if every1 is going "futsal" together?
wahahahahaha.....................

wahahaah.......true true...........wahahahah.........ok _a_a_a TT this weekend wahahah..........

Ok ok i go home 1st damn tired lor......see u guyz tomorrow.............

calvin, the lady driver almost as big as me... if not, even bigger... :)

keon....
i think the lady driver is bigger then u.....
wahahahaha........

Basil Basil said:
wahahaah.......true true...........wahahahah.........ok _a_a_a TT this weekend wahahah..........

confirm boh.........?
sure or not?
kekekekeke........

u all hamsapiens....
nth to say.....
y cant we just hav normal tt at mamak n start talking cock over there???
wahahaha.....

ash...
y call me just now??
was in jusco...
din hear the phone ringing....

alright guys....
gonna bath n sleep....
freaking tired....
chiaozzzzzzz

'm back....been busy yesterday and today...

went to see Man U match last night with my uncle and his frens.....drink drink drink till 10am this morning.....pissed drunk....just woke up around 6plus...

calvin...how much did ur mech quote to remove my car throttle gears?

basil......u want real papaya or fake one?

i already order 1 litre of SK2....will be prepare for this weekend....

too tired now.....going to sleep.....chiowzzz

wth....... with a toothache somemore... you are quite something dude..

http://stores.autochild.com/Categories.bok?category=Body+%26+Kits

anyone fancy a nice lambo door?

free drinks + get to mix around with all the indian gangsters.....

priceless man....

lol...
calvin u coming up this weekend....
look like u r all alone man...
i m going back jb.. so is ivan they all...
look like onli chua i guess....

babi keon...
wat playing with nipples ah...
later post the gorek hidung picture then u know...

this weekend going fruit land...omg...
wth man...
if futsal ok lah....

wow...i can sense there will be some 'lucky' this weekend.....

lol... me no money dy lah...
come back nilai pay rental lah, phone bill lah, streamyx lah, water bill lah, car park sticker lah, etc etc....
pokai dy...
sad....