JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
no jam la....

we johorian'sss....we know every corner....

if derek come jb...wish him all the best....can camping in the car already liao...

selamat malam....

oi kean.....post me the url for the guy who wanna trade his fuel injection>>>>

morning morning guys.....a really good morning....seeing the sun coming out send my blues away.......oh kean u can come for the convoy.......dinner also coming.........by the way........guys when u come to my wedding dinner are u going to bring yr babes along........update me i need a head count ok.....

gd morning guys.....
today not working.......
acc my dad go for check up after operation.......

basil....
me n my gf will be coming on that day.......
maybe u would wanna tell us more abt your wedding day convoy.......

hmm ok i will talk it over in one of the TT....coz i still do not have the time for the church wedding ......so i can confirm you derek...

Agenda: My Wedding convoy & Wedding dinner
List of attendees

1. Derek & babe
2. Keon & babe ?
3. Calvin (onli can make it for convoy)
4. Ashween & Babe ?
5. Kean and babe ?

yeap... confirm me and my babe.. yours 20th right? please post the exact date and timing along with the name list.

Date: 20 Jan 07

1st event: Convoy to bride place : Need to reach my home at 8am (breakfast provided) then after getting the bride, then head towards church.

2nd event: Dinner starts at 7pm plz be there at 7pm sharp

List of attendees

1. Derek & babe
2. Keon & babe
4. Ashween & Babe ?
5. Kean and babe ?

alright. steady. confirm...

man, yours on 20th, my other friend on 27th... i';m gonna be pok kai this month

good morning guys....

anybody ular today???

basil...looking at the food u're providing....i think i'll camp at ur house on the 19th itself....hahahaha

me and yoyo confirm attend for convoy...oops...did i type yoyo...i mean my gf...

wei wei wei yoyo.....again......wth the hell.....yoyo can lar bring for my last night becholar nite....as a present for me lar.....then i m sure very happy 1......wahahaha.....so so so.....u r on too.......

gtg guys....

have makan ular apointment with kean.....

i working lah.... you think i everyday MC arh... hahahhaa....

ash, find where can i do my airbox... DIY not 100% sucessful...

Date: 20 Jan 07

1st event: Convoy to bride place : Need to reach my home at 8am (breakfast provided) then after getting the bride, then head towards church.

2nd event: Dinner starts at 7pm plz be there at 7pm sharp

List of attendees

1. Derek & babe ( confirm for wedding dinner n convoy )
2. Keon & babe ( confirm for wedding dinner n convoy )
4. Ashween & Babe ( confirm for wedding dinner n convoy )
5. Kean and babe ( confirm for wedding dinner n convoy )

Ok so I counting 8 person are coming for wedding dinner....ok set bang bang bang settle..........

all the senior member arrrh

junior here ...J9592 from tmn pelangi

basil......
confirm me n my gf will be going on tat day.......

hmmm.........
bachalor nite ah.......
ashween.....
if wan dun juz bring yoyo along oni le.......
bring more of your chun team mates.....
as for basil ........
juz find 1 fully converted half cut for him will do la......
wahahahaha...........

keon....
u diy ur cai liao....?
not successful?
how come?

welcome on board J9592..........
u from tmn pelangi......
keoon also from there........
do join us for our tt on fridays / saturdays nites.......
we will update here...........

kean.....
check this out......
promo still on......

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=114206

J9592 said:
all the senior member arrrh

junior here ...J9592 from tmn pelangi

welcome to our small little thread dude... you might want to update yourself in the list... which is long long lost somewhere...