JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wat the hell.....oiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii i feel very geli 1 ok....especailly wit the name bapuk.....damn geli sial......i dun even wan think about smt hanging there.......wat the helll.............geli sial......dun lar treat me like tat......i altmost a married man liow.....so giv me some good memories lar.....dun lar let me suffer my whole life....u guyz wan to see me happy rite......today i have appoinment to go n book my wedding dinner lar....still cant get restaurant for my wedding dinner yet......now damn stress......later no restaurant i will have to go either one of yr house for my dinner liow....and ask my relatives n friends flood one of yr home for my wedding dinner........so u see now i am damn stress.....maybe can anyof u can really help me out no this......i am very serious about this.....it really help alot if anyone u can help me......i think i will need the restaurant to hold 40 - 50 tables......so any one of u can help........date is jan 20th 2007..........

chey.... ok lah.. whenever you in Sg, just give me a call. i should be able to make myself free if i dun have anything important to do.

hmmmmmm.....
didnt know ashween into ang mohs oso.....
tot interested in ang moh liang teh oni........

basil...onli a guy knows what another guy wants....bapuk lor....

i wont be free till after dinner la....
need to bath my dog n my car....
heehee....

since keon has spoken d.....
lets fix it as.....

time: 9pm
place: permas mamak
do wat: discuss next week's activities
1)calvin
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)

keon...
ask ur snc fren to join oso la....
also alex n other pro hatchers ler???

u guys hav objections o not????
if not then this is consider on d lo.....

find 40 -50 tables in a months time...?
a bit difficult le......
think if u try hotel easier....
but expensive la......

1)calvin
2)derek (join at abt 10pm)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)

time: 8pm
1)calvin
3)kean
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)

walao....
basil sounds so desperate ler.....

ok la...
we tml convoy la.....
convoy for basil retaurant hunting session...
heehee...

walao eh...
50 tables....
damn BIG seh...
rich ppl....

sigh...
cant join the wedding dinner oso......
sure got leng lui to see de.....
if cant see even 1 in those 500....
real disappointment man....
heehee

time: 8pm
1)calvin
3)kean
4)ashween( i think i'll finish the 11 girls around 9plus...so i join around 10)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)

1)calvin
3)basil maybe will join.....will call any of u once i finish my appointment
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)

basil... dissapointing leh..... long time never join us for tt already...u r still considered as bachelor... one day haven go to church to exchange rings one day still considered as bachelor.... so come out now.. if not later no more freedom loh.... sad... hahahaha....

wei... fuking ashween... people at office u at home do wat???

1)calvin
3)kean
4)ashween( i think i'll finish the 11 girls around 9plus...so i join around 10)
5)basil maybe will join.....will call any of u once i finish my appointment
6)
7)
8)
9)

ashween...
bring the ladies along wei.....

basil...
keon will go look for u later right???
let him know k???
ask him call his neo club fren n pro hatchers.....

come on basil... i belanja u half-cut bapuk....ok???

wahahah i can come but i need to settle my things 1st coz i running out of time liow.....if i mess this up i will always blame by somebody 1.......sad.......now very very stress liow......really need to get a dinner restaurant serve 40 - 50 table.....the tmn molek very big 1 no more liow coz book liow......then left pei jing restaurant.....can any 1 help me to get the restaurant phone number........

come on basil... i belanja u half-cut bapuk....ok???

kean....i warming up for marathon later....

anyway i juz post in woc....
informing htem we will be having a tt tonite.......
but dunno they will join or not......

basil....
no need get phone number la....
since u tml say wanna go do stickers....
its damn near to molek pekin oni....
drive over n ask la.....

there's another pekin....
if not mistaken oni serve halal food....
my sis last time wedding dinner held there....
its in daiman18.....

Some cars with four-wheel disc brakes have a separate drum brake integrated into the hub of the rear wheels. This drum brake is only for the emergency brake system, and it is actuated only by the cable; it has no hydraulics.

calvin see got drum at rear disc...