JB New Section........ Part 2.....

haha.... power lah... so you need to go to the OCBC bank there and work? or got other office somewhere else?

back from brunch....

actually just need to send report to main branch...then go around....

wah lau....i only report back to the branch if i got report onli....

other than that i'll be busy taking care of my girls....

so kin kin need to do work liow meh......hmmmm i tot 1st day intro 1......so fast work potong stem lar......at least move around n see chick know ppl then 2nd day look report then 3 day know job scope 4th day training 5th day training.....then next monday onli start hands on work......so fast need to work potong stem lar.....

Oh OCBC then at the back road side shope there is a ah pek sell thin noodles (mee kia) damn nice lar.....must go there n try.....then futher 1st cross junction got chinese coffee shop have nice toast bread and half boil egg.....then next cross junction have indian food damn nice food also......so have then nice food there ashween..........

can basil......
but can tell u is quite difficult to diy cai......
can go your house n do......
then i bring my gf along....
ask my gf to "brain wash" your wife.......
but no need to pay fees......
juz sponser me a new extractor n muffler will do.
heeheehee................

lol...

ashween so how is ur back...

actually i woke up early lah... when to check my car.... the engine light wont off... now ok liau... the speed sensor problem... juz reset ecu can liau...the mech say dunno wat i did to my car... first time this kind of problem...lol...

take care of your girls ashween....?
since when u become "papasan" liao...?
wahahahaha.............

walau weh....extrator n muffler ........... i gone liow........whahaah even i also dun have....sob sob........eh i think we can go n get free 1....u remember the shop tat day u go spray 1.....ahhhh we can go there n do shooping for free......rite....anyway is a abandon liow mah....see any where got lobang n can go shooping for free liow.....

i haven't start work yet la.....

just telling u guys my job description...

kean...after lucky ball yesterday...my back better a bit....coz got win mah...

ahahahha

derek... need an electronic reader de.... plug it in then press dunno wat...

keon.. wat is ur email address... i want to send u the pics... then u upload loh....

so ashween............
$$$ heals everyting.....
no mastercard meh..........?
wahahahahaha.............