JB New Section........ Part 2.....

dun think today going chrt... but will try lah.. you drove in?

btw guys. Please kindly make yourselves available on the 23rd and 24th of December (NEXT Sat and Sun, not this coming weekend). Will be having a gathering with SNC ppl and hope that you guys can come and support as ZTH club.

The proposed itenary for the weekend is as follows.

23rd December 2006 (Saturday)
12.00pm-1.00pm: Meet up at Hotel Selesa for Check In.
1.00pm-1.30pm: Meet up with other clubs @ Danga Bay Food Court Parking Area
1.30pm-3.30pm: Lunch and chit chatting @ Danga Bay Food Court
3.30pm-4.30pm: Photo Taking Session
4.30pm-6.30pm: Back to Hotel to rest/Shopping Time/Free Time
6.30pm-8.30pm: Dinner @ Permas Jaya Senibung Nasi Lemak/Other places
8.30pm-10.00pm: TT @ Permas Jaya Sri Alam Mamak/Other places
10.00pm-11.00pm: Convoy to Pasir Gudang Circuit and Registration
11.00pm-01.00am: Drag races
1.00am-late: TT @ Permas Jaya Sri Alam Mamak/Other places

24th December 2006 (Sunday)
12.00pm-1.30pm: Lunch (Venue to be confirmed)
1.30pm-2.00pm: Convoy to Pasir Gudang Circuit and Registration
2.00pm-5.00pm: Track Driving
5.00pm-late: TT, Check out and convoy back to KL

Additional Information
Drag Races
Entrance Fee - RM10 per person
Participation Fee - RM20 per car (But free for Satrias on 23rd December)

Track Driving
Entrance Fee - RM5 per person
Participation Fee - RM120 per car for 3 hours

All suggestions and opinions are verymuch appreciated.

nop...ok lar see how then keon....

Really ar derek...so cia lat ar......wat tools u use??? any special tool like drill or so on???

dun have special tools la.....
only some spaners, saw, wire cutter, screw driver n pilers......
actually i didnt use drill........
my bell mouth is not screw on.....
juz insert into a gap i saw on the bumper.....

wah....
keon....
23 n 24 Dec so exciting ah......
tt for 2 whole days.....
estimate how many cars r coming?

good morning guys....i just woke up....

welcum back basil.....

anyway...i'm offered gigolo job....since i slip dics....onli start work tomoro...

kean.....................
WAKE UP UR BLOODY ARSE N SEND THE PICS!!!!!!!!!!!!

ard 5 cars like that. JB around 2-4 cars.... so, around 7-8 cars... with you guys, should be more than 10 cars already... SHIOK... i'm gonna ask Ramzy to take care of Pro-Hatch Side.... and maybe ask G2C come also

yalah.... KEAN, WAKE UP your stupid fat little ass and send the pics to me!!

wahahah....
gigolo job sial.....
slip disc oso can work the mah.....
use ur mouth la.......
wahahahahahahaha....................

keon onli reah home around 6am.....dunno he go to work or still sleeping...

OCBC...team manager for sales team....

hopefully my team got cun girls

FWAH.... Team Manager.... sales team... sure got girls.. but duno chun or not... dun forget to intro to us leh...

plus will be travelling whole sothern region up to seremban.....

must share room already....company say cut cost...ahahaaahh

wah......
team manager sial.......
some more muz travel here n there...
can share room w/ girls some more......
damn siok....
ocbc still hiring or not....?
kekekekeke...........

OCBC open interview was like one month ago....plus u can onli see one OCBC brach in JB....hiring not much lor....

wah share room.......sound nice....can we tumpang also n share room....the more the merrieh...........those wit batang can stay in one room.....where else the rest plus ZTH team can go in to the ladies and share room wit them wahahahah....horn coming out liow......OCBC izzit finding credit card customer???

Hmmm derek i think u teach me to do the job, just like asst me i will do all the dirty work ok.....lunch in my house on me ok.....GF also can bring along ok......then let my wife have ppl to talk wit her.............