JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
no prob la keon......

juz thinking....
the track event so tiring de ma....?
me dunno....
coz never been in track event b4....

kean....
post the pics tat u take b4 u sleep leh..............
wahahahaha..............

ashween..u damn funny lah...masturbate some more....anyway enjoy the time with u guys at HPC yesterday...and ur rite ashween...the ride with R3 race driver is superb....i wonder how it's like a ride with karamjit..

hehehe... welcome welcome shaharin.. hehhee... ;) glad you decided to join this forum. ;) hehehe....

today anyone too free to do anything? I want to get my CAI done up today. But i still need to find the bellmouth..

keon....
wanna do up your CAI today/
where u intend to do?
me thinking of diy-ing muselg 1st....
cannot then bring to acc shop.....
at the same time can service my car....
juz bought engine oil, oil filter n air filter.......

omg....
y so dman many post de??
from dat day i post after the mcD TT....
till now...
damn farking a lot wei!!!

wat a boring day.....
damn hungry now...
nth to do....
anyone wan TT in the afternoon???
wahahaha....

if not mayb go SAB la....
wahaha...
see siu mui mui.....

babi kean...
last night when i sms u y din say wan me fetch??
sendiri tired dun wanna come out then say la....
wahahahaha...

ur car better than MME gen2 ler....
y wanna keep it at home??
take it out ma....
wahahahaha.....

bringing ur ride into the track for HPC event = 220
getting ur car whacked by a pro R3 driver = 2 piece of left tires.....
being praise dat ur car is better than a MME gen2 = priceless....
for everythin else.....dun worry....kean has the $$$....
wahahahaha

woo... icic... i lazy go do CAI already.. nua at home.. haha

hahahha... .calvin, afternoon TT arh.. where? others? ask kean and see...

looks like nobody check thread ler....
haih...
boring la like dat......

if wan TT then fast fast confirm ler.....
if not i mayb goin to SAB to see see look look.....
my officer havin camp over there....
heehee.....

i go take bath 1st la......
keon organize???
heeheee......

damn farking tired........
juz finished servicing my car....
noow diy-ing CAI.....
oni half wayu thru.....
wah...........
damn tired............
tt in the afternoon/
think oni can join in late afternoon...........

where and what time???

i currently having massive slip dics. i may arrive slowly....

all MIA ah???

derek...doing CAI
calvin....dressing up cun cun for SAB
keon.....still deciding to do CAI or not
kean....still dreaming he on the track

p.s: for everything else there is MASTERCARD

hahahha....
i'm goin to SAB la.....
i sked hav interview tml then cannot go....

if tonight wan TT mayb can la....
but then dun b too late lo.....

chiaozzzz

lol...yesterday after last post i went to sleep liau...

btw... keon how to post the pics....lol....

now tt u guys how...

woah...........
juz finishing diy-ing my CAI.....
farking shack..................

price of 3" plastic = rm33
price of bell mouth = rm20
price of minor cuts on hand while diy-ing = handyplast
satifaction of diy-ing CAI = PRICELESS !!!!!!!

other then tat, there is mastercard.........

wahahahhaha..............

huh??
derek done ur CAI d??
din tell me oso.....
just now should hav go n take a look....
wahahaha.....

everyone kene mastercard virus from ashween.......
need to pay copy right fees o not???
if need....
pay to who???
wahahaha
as if will pay like dat.....

later goin SAB again...
sigh...
tired.....

... -.-"

Mastercard craze... need to do visa advertising..

Can i buy a bird?
Bird? No more birds.. The bloody Richard Gere bought all the birds already.

:P

hahaha...richard memang sellfish....

anyway...sorry guys i didn't turn up for earlier TT...

kena slip dics...when for acupunture....cost bloody RM200....thanks to Mastercard

can onli walk properly, pain free for like 20 seconds....after that continue pain...

now using tongkat to walk....how the fuck am i going to start work tomoro...

sad day for me....