JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
just finish Lucky Ball TT with kean....

sad day for kean....as he lost a lot

don't worry kean....for everything else, there is MASTERCARD

good morning guys..................

ashween.....
u really geng ah...........
slip disc still can have lucky ball TT w/ kean.......

WTF.... 5am in the morning only sleep when you have to go work 3 hours later? crazy sial...

Kean, can you zip all the pics and send it to my mail? I'll post it up.

Wowowo i am back....i also go the mastercard virus..

Thru and flow fr penang Toll = $148
Petrol = $200
Racing with Sing rean (toyota wish) = Priceless
For Ever thing else there is mastercard.

WAhahahaha.........

Derek BRO done the CAI liow walauweh....damn shoik lar.....okok may this weekend i need to go n find u......

Keon, kean and calvin track learning wah must be levelup liow lar in racing skill.....wat the hell kean car was praise wah wah wah.....damn cun man....okok must get the car mod recipe.......

Ashween yr mastercard virus really very heavy.....let me guess is yr job incured with mastercard.....wahahahah......

I saw some new face joining our thred so welcome......

OK some update I most probaly sticking my sticker this weekend.....so maybe by sunday we can TT n take picture.....damn long didnt TT wit u guyz liow......christmas coming got holiday....then new year aslo got holiday......no doing anything ar......convoy again as derek say also ok wat.......

wahlaowei..........

basil u very keng ah.......
can race with toyota wish some more...........
think u not only got the mastercard virus....
u oso got the racing virus liao..........
kekekekeke.............

Keon my weekend was full of stress till after both parent disscussion and everything is ok liow......feel very light liow coz both eccept everything....and seeing the date liow......will update the date probally next month or this month will know the exact date for my big day......so everything is fine hehhe......damn tiring to drive to penang and coming back also tiring....luckly my father also help me to drive else i will dead beat liow......

Derek bro waahahh ya lor come back n read about 7 page of threadh like mad seeing all the mastercard virus.....i also kena liow......so how is yr CAI is it good i really need to see it how u have done it....when u coming back to JB tell me i wan to see yr artwork.....

Keon after seeing you threadh seem like u have learn quiet alot of skill....next time u expert liow can teach me some of yr skill lar hehehe.....

not really skill lah.. mostly, i learnt the racing technique at pasir gudang only... so, i'll know the best line to take at every corners there...

my instructor said, if you want to learn the heel and toe technique, practise like Jackie Chan. No joke, really need to practise like that. What you do is, when your car is stationary and the ignition is off, practise the hell and toe techniques... get used to it and you'l do just fine on the track.

After that, is the art to throwing your cars into corners.... and that, is something amazing... but b4 you do that, you have to leave your balls at home. hahhaa....

wah must pratice ar.....then auto no need to pratice liow lor rite heehehe........

Auto, oyu have to ask Kean. He'll teach you from the Auto point of view.

Good.........KEAN wake up lar......wanna see pic lar......sad leh sleep too late....wake up late.....

Late sleep = priceless
Wake up late - priceless
Posting pic = priceless
For everything else there is mastercard.......

Eh btw wat ashween working as ???????

see how my cai is done......
can no prob....
can teach oso....
but only 1 condition.....
dun tell me to do for u.......
i spent abt 4 hrs doing mine...
cuts all over my hand....
coz i cant take out the bumper.......
so take out mudguard instead.....
then squeese my hands into the mudguard area n bumper.......
n very tiring oso.....
have to bend some metal panels inside ur bumpers coz the hose too thick n the bumper space to small.........