JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
chiow first....have to go pick up my fren from tun aminah

see u at 9.30 @ kassim

roti telur 1
roti bom 1
roti tampal 1

tongkat ali ais...kurang manis eh..!!!!

okie.... i meeting my friend at Projet 9.25am. SNC member... yay.. first SNC member in JB... ahhaha....

morning guys
i am form kota tinggi
i TT with ashween before
looking for future TT with you guys

ways to describe today's HPC event.

Petrol to and fro Pasir Gudang.....RM20
Entry Fee for HPC...RM5

FREE CAP and RIDING THE WAJA AND GEN2 R3.....DAMN FUCKING PRICELESS.....

cham2020 said:
morning guys
i am form kota tinggi
i TT with ashween before
looking for future TT with you guys

WELCOME....keep posting and u'll know when's the next TT

whahaha..... Woi, stop the mastercard thingy lah... but shiok lah... today whole day at the track was very very enjoyable and fruitful. I manage to learn a thing or two, kean manage to learn a lot~~ according to his instructor, he is pleased that Kean learnt a lot during the runs at the track... Impressive.. kudos to Kean. He even got his car driven by one of the R3 drivers... and even got complimented that his car is quite healthy and powerful... ;)

Overall, A great day... memorable day for me for sure.. ;)

TT tonight at Restoran Seri Alam, Permas Jaya

Date: 9th December 2006
Time: 11pm
Dressing: Like pork seller

HUH.... tonite tt ah....

damn tired... lol... summore my tired botak wei...

if calvin willing to fetch me ten nvm.....

pork seller?
wahahahha....
tats the new dress code for zth jb members?
wahahahaha............

kean.....
tires still ok la....
thing it would b better if u do a swopping of tires......
can last longer.........

oi kean...nobody ask u drift come permas.....drive slowly la....

my head also botak mah....but i don't complain...

hahahahahahahaa

p.s: for everything else, there is MASTERCARD

lol.... ya have to rotate the font to rear... from inner to outer.... make it even wear... then onli change.. now no money...

ask calvin fetch me... or any body wanna fetch me... me tired leh....

wahaha......
think ashween got the mastercard virus liao........
hahahaha........

damn sleepy... how to last till 11pm... sad

tt cancelled bcoz most of them r tired after the track event....
like kean, keon n calvin......
was on my way there then suddenly keon sms me.....
like was juz ab to turn into skudai highway.....

lucky i left home late.....
if not tat time i think i will b at pg highway liao.........

sorry derek. I informed asap already. Kean lah... dowan to go... so yeah... TT cancelled...

Anywayz, KEAN, POST THE FUCKING PICS~~