JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
MiOKu said:
guys see this.... i found it in my friends picture in friendster.... guess who....

http://www.friendster.com/photos/3453594/0/716904954

photo 31.......

WOI!!! since when ashween got moustache????????????????

lol.... i tot 300 de???? 220 onli ah...hmmm... can consider... but if i go i m alone leh... sob sob....

me also what... i already register myself already.. :P if you come, we 2 can play together... i registered fogroup 1... very beginners... ;)

RM300 is for full package, 1 night stay at Tanjung Puteri Resort + Track Day...

RM220 for the track day only... dun need to stay at Tanjng Puteri right?

hi guys...........
i back from exam liao.......
passed already......
phewww..........

keon.....
the track event is on sun or sat?
if sun maybe still can make it.............

Its on saturday.... ppl from KL coming down. They changed to saturday coz they can drive back on sunday.

wah....
the track event is more expensive then the stay at tanjung puteri.....
me broke liao la.....
if not i think i'll go n try.........
but even if i join dunno ppl will laugh till thier teeth all drop or not.....
stock auto car........
haizzzzzzzzz........

sat ah...
like tat must see how liao......
have to service my car on sat......
then see my gf wanna go or not......

haha... for wat i stay there....keon how to play wif u .... u tekan me left behind already...lol.....

hmmmm........
where is basil....
so low profile..........

kean.....
check w/ u wat plugs u r using......?

i mean we go learn together lah... should be fun... learn tips and tricks from R3 drivers and pro drivers... if you miss this chance, then you have to go all the way up to KL to attend the event there already.. usually held in SIC. This time round specially for Southern Region... I already tell you guys already. ;) dun tell me i didn't warn you guys.. :P

haha...keon....me study next to sic onli lah.... can pay a visit any time i want...lol.... for u guys maybe yes lah... but i heard the hpc got this kind of event normally one sunday at sic....

me now using borsh super 4......
thinking of upgrading denso iridium.....
but kinda expensive...
chepest i can get is in sg.....
sgd 17/pc......

kean, chey........ but different mah... very rare you get the chance to learn stuff as well as see TXN racequeens together... PLUS!! TAKE PHOTO WITH THEM!!!!!!!!

muahhahahahhaha.........

lol....

derek... need to use so good de spark plug meh... i dun think need tat leh... if u change ur cable then maybe lah...

keon.... the txn gals all not pretty de...... lol... but even in sic..i would be alone also... if i join now at least got u rite.....lol... but not sure yet leh.... confirm later loh... when is the closing date... me paiseh wanna drive a standard wira auto like derek say...lol......

wei... keon summore need helmet leh... u got dy???

no need paiseh lah.... as i said, learn only. My ride also i go paiseh. But i just want ot learn the ropes. Next time, change to better car then can go for advance groups already...

yah i got helmet already.. chea only what... RM20+ can get already...

huh...wat helmet is tat.... i want nice one.... lol...motor helmet can also rite...

yah. motor helmet also can. Any type of helmet... but i dun thinik bicycle helmet can lah... mine open faced de... very most normal and cheap type.