JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
some joke to share

TEACHER : Why are you late?
BALGOBIN : Because of the sign.
TEACHER : What sign?
BALGOBIN : The one that says, "School Ahead, Go Slow."

TEACHER : Balgobin, why are you doing your math sums on the floor?
BALGOBIN : You told me to do it without using tables!

TEACHER : Balgobin, how do you spell "crocodile"?
BALGOBIN : "K-R-O-K-O-D-A-I-L"
TEACHER : No, that's wrong
BALGOBIN : Maybe it's wrong, but you asked me how I spell it!

TEACHER : What is the chemical formula for water?
BALGOBIN : "HIJKLMNO"!!
TEACHER : What are you talking about?
BALGOBIN : Yesterday you said it's H to O!

TEACHER : Balgobin, go to the map and find North America.
BALGOBIN : Here it is!
TEACHER : Correct. Now, class, who discovered America?
CLASS : Balgobin!

TEACHER : Balgobin, name one important thing we have today that we
didn't have ten years ago.
BALGOBIN : Me!

TEACHER : Balgobin, why do you always get so dirty?
BALGOBIN : Well, I'm a lot closer to the ground than you are.

BALGOBIN : Dad, can you write in the dark?
FATHER : I think so. What do you want me to write?
BALGOBIN : Your name on this report card.

TEACHER : How can you prevent diseases caused by biting insects?
BALGOBIN : Don't bite any.

TEACHER : Balgobin, give me a sentence starting with "I".
BALGOBIN : I is...
TEACHER : No, Balgobin. Always say, "I am."
BALGOBIN : All right... "I am the ninth letter of the alphabet."

TEACHER : "Can anybody give an example of COINCIDENCE?"
BALGOBIN : "Sir, my Mother and Father got married on the same day,
same time."

TEACHER : "George Washington not only chopped down his father's
Cherry tree, but also admitted doing it. Now do you know why
his father
didn't punish him?"
BALGOBIN : "Because George still had the axe in his hand?"

BALGOBIN : Daddy, have you ever been to Egypt ?
FATHER : No. Why do you ask that?
BALGOBIN : Well, where did you get THIS mummy then?

TEACHER : What a pair of strange socks you are wearing,
one is green and one is blue with red spots!
BALGOBIN : Yes it's really strange. I've got another pair just like
that at home.

TEACHER : Now, children, if I saw a man beating a donkey and stopped
him, what virtue would I be showing?
BALGOBIN : Brotherly love?

TEACHER : Now, Balgobin, tell me frankly do you say prayers before
eating?
BALGOBIN : No sir, I don't have to, my mom is a good cook.

TEACHER : Balgobin, your composition on "My Dog" is exactly the same as
your brother's. Did you copy his?
BALGOBIN : No, teacher, it's the same dog!

TEACHER : What do you call a person who keeps on talking when people
are no longer interested?
BALGOBIN : A teacher

wat the "sensored" ....wah calvin teach me bad things liow........

ok ok ppl i go off liow....if suddenly permit pass i will straight away call u guyz....today rain maybe can drift leh....damn siok...........

k guys.....
me now leaving office for jb liao.....
call u guys when reach there......

yess...160 pages.... cool man...
aight then, derek call us when u going to TT... lol.... soooo where is keon and ashween....??? seems dissapear.....

wow...
looks like today got GSR joinin us.....
i've sms mazda16/adzamgsr bout time n location d....
hopefully can see u there adzam.....

later TT....
venue: serempang al-mashur (between bumi bank n last time de LOVE BOAT)
time : 9.30pm

mioku....
faster spam more........
then see 2nite can reach 170pages or not......
heeheehee........

tonight's TT damn shiok.....lepak at mamak.....

the roti canai banjir....dahl and sambal.....wow....so shiok.....

after that was Snooker TT at Usakaya.....

Lucky ball.....unfortunately kean was not that lucky....he donate a lot to Usakaya....

tomoro futsal what time???? keon?????

keon, basil....we miss u at today's TT

damn man i too misses u guys........no worry today we sure play futsal till mad....wahahah.......later i will not be at home so no forum for me........house hunting............

my god... ashween, 5.12am post.... you are mad.... i reach JB at 3am... tired like fuck now...

futsal still unconfirmed. City plaza all full. Maybe i book larkin.

wah....
ashween n guys.......
play till so late ah........
lucky i chaoz 1st..........
so whos the winner of the nite?

keon so late then reach jb......
the party muz be damn happening........

FUTSAL TT

Time: 10pm to 12am (please be punctual):marchmellow:

Date: Saturday, December 02 2006

Venue: Near Giant Tampoi (Behind the Indian Temple):adore:

Attire: Men:Full sports gear (don't bring football boots)
Female: Preferably clad in bikini, cheering us on with pom-pom's.:party:

Beverages: Bring your own.:pepsi:

After TT: :beer:

ANd the winner for yesterday lucky game is.............USAKAYA......lol

damn...lose rm49 bucks on tat.....

but its a good game thou.....

so today futsal muz main till puas puas.....

oooohhh.....
shit.....
wait at the workshop from 12pm till now then reach home...
damn borning....
wait there n do nothing..........

juz because some 1 bang on the rear....
w/o checking rear view mirror....
then i suffer.....
haizzz..........

biggest winner is derek la....
u know y???
coz i'm the oni 1 win lucky....
8 bucks.......

then derek win me snooker....
haih......

derek blaming gf......
buy a 2nd hand tiara n let her drive la....
RM3000 oni wat....
ask her bang till she full la.....

kean.....
y today no spam???
i was prepared to read at least 5 pages at this time....
u guys damn farking lazy la......

wahahahaha...
2nd hand tirara sial....
tat 1 lagi terok....
parts more rare....
more expensive......
cost more to repair.....
wahahahaha.........

a little update on the R3 event this coming saturday, 9th December 2006.

R3 will have their cars and accessories at the track and are selling selected items at 30% discount at the track.

Anyone interested in R3 Stuff? hehehe...

There is a RM5 charge for guests. If they wish to join the lunch, there is an additional charge of RM25 for non participants.

Anyone wants to come see see look look at the track?