JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
any shop also can find de... not specially made one... i bought it for rm 180.... lol

MiOKu said:
derek... u all better be patient and find the bell mouth... if use the pvc thing later not nice then regret and watse money leh...

me tot of using PVC coz easier to get ma......
or can try using funnel.....
wahahahaha......

but a friend of mine did told me b4 chaning extractor will cause engine to loss power at high speed. like going up slope on highways....
izzit true?

basil....
wanna change extractor....?
like wat cavin say....
faster go drill your existing extractor then tell your wife wat mioku told u lo....
wahahahaha.........

Derek later if kena my wife catch i am telling lies....then I not just cant MOD anymore but worsT I will kena lockup ar.....then get touture to tell who teach me to tell lie then later u know wat will happen???

News Straight Time.
Saturday 32 November 2020. at 2.60pm.

6 men were kill due to lied to one of the members wife. This happen due to one of the members was trying to MOD his car to a monster and find ways to lie to the wife. During the investigation the police found out tat he lie to the wife more than 8 times, which the car have already modified to altmost Ultimate Super Duper Salon Wiraloution. The only thing left out is to thighten the Super High Flying Perfomance Lightweight 50 inch rim, then suddenly the wife bang into their hide out garage which located near Jln Skudai. When the wife bang in she was holding a M16 on the left and AK47 on the right, when all of them trying to run which is too late due to their lembek legs tat yesterday they had a hard training at NY SPA. I was a waste coz non of them driven the car b4, the car was then present to one of the policeman name Ramzy (DAMN lucky Guy). Below are the picture of the guys From left, Basil and his wife, Derek (JGE_4G15) and his babe, Keon and my Babe, Ashween and his Babe & last but not least, Calvin.

alexklg said:
http://img379.imageshack.us/img379/8987/img0144hh1.jpg

wahahaha............
ur wife really so bad meh.....
dun think so la bro......
u think 2 much liao.......

anyway u can try wat calvin,keon & myself have told u.....
unless she knows something about cars,
if not, she wont know wat is wat oso ma......
like my gf like tat......
i told her car vibrating but to engine mounting rosak....
then u know wat.....
she tot is suspension rosak.....
wahahahahaha........

derek...
from wat i know....
4-2-1 is for better top speed.....
4-1 is for pick up.....
if i not wrong...wira ori is 4-1 right???
so by right after changing can feel more on top end lo.....
pick up better o not i dunno la...
my extractor still stock ler....

basil!!!
touch wood wei....
damn unlucky la u...
i dun wanna die so young wei.....
wahahahaha.....

tell her stock extractor rosak.....
if change back ori de more expensive....
ori parts always killing de la - chop head!!!
wahahaha.....
teachin bad stuff again!!!
deserve to die nie!!!
wakakaka......

calvin come back from interview liao woh.....
how izzit?
sucessful?
or ask you to wait for phone call.....?

er.......
wira ori 4-1 ot 4-2-1 me oso dun know.....
never notice coz kanna block ny extractor liao...
cant reallly see..........
muz ask auto expert liao........

kean....
u know wira ori is whih type of extractor de ma?

hye everyone
looks like dis forum become more happening.....last time not so much ppl...hhehehehe..been long time nop in forum.now i back.last t time tt with calvin n one use gti ......so when next tt????

wah...adzam really long time no c u in e forum liao, shld report in every wek ma...hehe

dont change the extrator la replace CAI to bullet already can feel the diff if change the extrator will consume more FC just from what i know is changing 4-2-1 more pick up and 4-1 for top speed
if u like 2k to 4k rpm fast then 4-2-1
if u like after 4 rpm change to 4-1
by changing this need to chagne bullet as well for more smooth
if wrong please guilde just my 2cents

ori wira 1.5 is 4-1... changing to 4-2-1 is for better end power and 4-1 for pick up... we are using auto so i didn keep the 4-1 cos auto wira onli got 3 gears so i prefer playing with top speed....

ic ic, so now ur wira can go how fast on top speed mode ah, hehe....

omg!!!
wat happen to zth???
takin donkey years to load....
haih...
too much spammers d la....

adzam...
finally u r back!!!
tot u hilang go where d.....
GSR monster is back!!!!
beware....

haih....
derek n basil...
both of u r gonna hav great headache....
so many suggestions on extractor.....
good luck la.....
just change aftermarket one la....
no matter wat sure better than stock ones.....
heehee.....

i MIGHT b able to join TT if its on saturday night la....
see wat time i back from nilai....
heehee....

thanks derek n basil for askin bout the job...
i oso not sure la...
its just a 1st interview....
if they shortlist me for 2nd interview then ma go lo....
heehee.....

dome zero said:
ic ic, so now ur wira can go how fast on top speed mode ah, hehe....

U are asking a very dengerous question on AUTO sifu.....at first told by my friend i dun 100% believe but after sitting in the car I really got nothing to say.....IS DAMN TRUE.....Give u a hint Wira speedometer top speed minus 10km/h.....taht is the speed for an auto wira.....damn i still cant believe it......drove the car pickup smooth but after tat topspeed damn far off better than my stock wira 4g15 man....U got to respect the man.....coz he is using stock 4g15 wira auto man.....damn a very very good ride........comfy some more......damn again......Kean sorry for explaining 4 U i cannot tahan lar........

jvoltz said:
dont change the extrator la replace CAI to bullet already can feel the diff if change the extrator will consume more FC just from what i know is changing 4-2-1 more pick up and 4-1 for top speed
if u like 2k to 4k rpm fast then 4-2-1
if u like after 4 rpm change to 4-1
by changing this need to chagne bullet as well for more smooth
if wrong please guilde just my 2cents

jvoltz......
me already change my cat. to bullet liao....
its truetat after changing to bullet can already feel throttle lighter liao....
so now wanna make it more lighter....
so take auto sifu advise....
change extractor 1st....
then change rear muffler....

btw basil....
bought your electric drill liao ma....?
kekekekeke.................

Wats wit the thing wit electric drill.....wahahahah i dun wan all of us get into yesterday NST very waste u know wahahahah.......i will find another way to go thru this wahahah

Basil Basil said:
Derek later if kena my wife catch i am telling lies....then I not just cant MOD anymore but worsT I will kena lockup ar.....then get touture to tell who teach me to tell lie then later u know wat will happen???

News Straight Time.
Saturday 32 November 2020. at 2.60pm.

6 men were kill due to lied to one of the members wife. This happen due to one of the members was trying to MOD his car to a monster and find ways to lie to the wife. During the investigation the police found out tat he lie to the wife more than 8 times, which the car have already modified to altmost Ultimate Super Duper Salon Wiraloution. The only thing left out is to thighten the Super High Flying Perfomance Lightweight 50 inch rim, then suddenly the wife bang into their hide out garage which located near Jln Skudai. When the wife bang in she was holding a M16 on the left and AK47 on the right, when all of them trying to run which is too late due to their lembek legs tat yesterday they had a hard training at NY SPA. I was a waste coz non of them driven the car b4, the car was then present to one of the policeman name Ramzy (DAMN lucky Guy). Below are the picture of the guys From left, Basil and his wife, Derek (JGE_4G15) and his babe, Keon and my Babe, Ashween and his Babe & last but not least, Calvin.

wahahaah guy's, keep on discussing on it wun bring u the result. DO IT is the best. waahhahahaha. thn u will know the REAL result

yaloh... all talk and no action... NATO...

anyone got hwl lobang?