JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ang mo liang teh means beer in hokkien....
any where oso can de....
heeheeheehee........

anyway great TT juz now....
had loads of fun n laughter.....
but 1 thing we haven tight up guys...
wat time goona meet tomolo 4 'shopping'?

lolz.... i duno.. i only go out if someone tell me that there is shopping.. ;)

Hi Lucas, welcome dude. Do join us for TT sometimes. We might be going out to do some chop shop scouting. Maybe you are interested to join us.

it was a very fun TT today......

welcome Lucas......do bring out ur monster for the next TT......

oi keon.....after see those chick at the mamak....feel like wanna go crystal crown....

hehhehehe.....

see u guys tomoro for futsal.....chiowz

aiya, say ealier alh... i can also go de.. hahahha....

walao, you drive damn fast sial...

me and calvin all the way chiong......hehehehe

sekali sekala......can't wait my pssswara come out.....

lol... lucas u sud come juz now... funn TT...

ok guys.....gonna sleep already liao.......good night....

keon...don't forget wear bra tomoro night......ehheheeheh

chiowz.....

JGE_4G15 said:
er....wat is DA6 ah?

DA6 is a model for integra.. DA6 n DA7 rear absorber can fix to wira n satria but DA7 much more higher.. DA6 look like standard height but stiffer than standard.

gd morning guys.......
u ppl really drive freakin fast last nite....
juz blink blink then can see u guys liao......

ya ya lucas....
welcome on board
if u wan u can join us later for chop shop shopping later....
look in previous threads for our contacts.....

DA6 is a model for integra......?
can fix on wira de....?
stiffer?
like sports absorbers?

got chop shop shopping meh? like nobody organize like that..

nobody organise?
cause me n basil waiting for all u guys to wake up......
basil juz call me not long ago.....
i told him u guys slept very late last nite so he will call u guys abt 12pm.......

btw whos coming for the chop shop trip?

Agenda: Chop Shop Shopping
Time: To b advise

Attendees

1) Basil
2) Derek
3) Keon
4)
5)
6)

the others kindly update.........

some of the pics tat i took at the Singapore Motor Show....

click on the link below........

http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/dereknpl/album?.dir=/cfcescd

keon....
pic no. 88 is the nokia gal i mentioned to u.....

disclaimer:pic no. 106 is not part of the motor show....
it's my xiao bai.........
heeheehee........

i dont think i can follow u guys go chop shop shopping

coz my mum ask me to teman her chop shop shopping.......

she looking for:
kambing right and left door panel
kambing bush arm....4 biji......
ayam full body with interior.....better if ayam kampung/ayam muda

anyone know where can get cheap????

hehehehehehe.........under the influence of hunger......so have to follow mummy............

keon.....
dun know whether this is wat u r lookin 4.....

http://www.wiraownersclub.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=22685

ashween said:
i dont think i can follow u guys go chop shop shopping

coz my mum ask me to teman her chop shop shopping.......

she looking for:
kambing right and left door panel
kambing bush arm....4 biji......
ayam full body with interior.....better if ayam kampung/ayam muda

anyone know where can get cheap????

hehehehehehe.........under the influence of hunger......so have to follow mummy............

then ashween....
wat time will u b available..?
coz dun think will b meeting up so early coz calvin n kean still sleeping.....

i wil go to mount austin chop shop around 3pm.. direct go after open hauz..