JB New Section........ Part 2.....

Wah i tot derek will not say anything liow just bcoz malaysian dun like sg reans hahahah......well wat the hell lor is bcoz some black stain make the whole white cloth looks ugly....

eh where is keon ar....the pic still didnt coome out har???

derek really got damn cun babe ar....no free ride ar wahahahagaahahah

haha... guys, sorry i took so long, but 200+ pics ain't that easy to upload.

Wat the ****** 200 pic....wah all babe har......got short skirt 1 or not.....wahahah....so no must prepare tisu liow lar....coz later nose bleed wahhahahah eh till now also didnt hear ashween voice leh....must be training very hard wit the trainner......damn man some more free training........

basil, dun get too high on your hopes. FYI, only 2 of the babes there can see only... others all buang. And only a few babes only. so, basically all cars.

Basil Basil said:
Wah i tot derek will not say anything liow just bcoz malaysian dun like sg reans hahahah......well wat the hell lor is bcoz some black stain make the whole white cloth looks ugly....

eh where is keon ar....the pic still didnt coome out har???

derek really got damn cun babe ar....no free ride ar wahahahagaahahah

no la....
i dun know u guys opinion but for me is actully more on the mentality n character la...,not nationality......

sorry guys, my pics can only upload fasest on fri or sat....
coz 4got to bring out the data cable for the digital cam...

wah...
keon....
200+ pics ah?
mine oni take less then pics n some video then memory card full liao...
coz memory card 256 de.....
haizzzz.....

mine 1GB... only manage to fill up 300mb+ until the battery died... luckily manage to take all of the important ones...

mine oso took the last video then the battery die liao...
end up some have to us my gf hp to take......
quality not very good......

u have any idea how to post video here?

you have to go to youtube or metacafe or those video hosting website

after you upload there, copy and paste the link here...

New Mazda MX5
http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/2699/dsc00300az1.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/8384/dsc00299zl7.jpg

What's inside a MX5
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/1334/dsc00296qz6.jpg

http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/3748/dsc00297od8.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1377/dsc00298qi0.jpg

RX8
http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/811/dsc00301ue6.jpg

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/954/dsc00302aj0.jpg

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/7265/dsc00303mn1.jpg

http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/1593/dsc00304zb5.jpg

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/8092/dsc00305qt8.jpg

THe new Mazda CX-7

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/2126/dsc00307yx5.jpg

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/936/dsc00309vx1.jpg

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/7418/dsc00308rv4.jpg

Mazda 6 SP (2.3liter turbocharged)

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/9968/dsc00316qy0.jpg

http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/5011/dsc00312yd4.jpg

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/8186/dsc00314gk5.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/8340/dsc00313sr2.jpg

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/5870/dsc00311vu0.jpg

Sony's Mitsubishi Colt

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/8004/dsc00317gy9.jpg

http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/3391/dsc00318ug1.jpg

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/1738/dsc00319zw0.jpg

Without Flash
http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/6997/dsc00320ye8.jpg

Alpine's Honda Civic

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/3595/dsc00325si0.jpg

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/3073/dsc00324ug0.jpg

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/245/dsc00322sj6.jpg

Without Flash
http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/1411/dsc00323xa9.jpg

Rims~~
http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/9536/dsc00327ri2.jpg

Xbox360 Cooper
http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/6067/dsc00321es3.jpg

Nokia Showgirl, She refuses to pose for the camera. So, i just took a spy shot...
http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/2176/dsc00326hi9.jpg

Maserati Quarttroporte Sport GT

http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/1842/dsc00331ab4.jpg

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/7435/dsc00332mf8.jpg

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8339/dsc00329bk9.jpg

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/7435/dsc00332mf8.jpg

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/4853/dsc00328cl3.jpg

Don't think this needs any introduction, but heck... its the Ferrari F430

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/3732/dsc00339sc4.jpg

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/6339/dsc00342ci4.jpg

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/451/dsc00343yz8.jpg

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/7532/dsc00344dy6.jpg