JB New Section........ Part 2.....

me is actually outstation de....
now in Seagate.....
me working as an Operations Exec.....

Ok by now 2 anaconda have left this forum liow to go see car show.....dunno wat pic they will post here...........

wah...
u guys v geng!!!
no wonder just now i keep on sneezing la....
wahahahaha.....

i haven agree then put my name in d...
haih...
wat time izzit???
i need to go SG airport on friday afternoon to fetch my aunty....
dunno can get there on time o not....
damn!!!
need to go the country i hate!!!
wahahahaha......

futsal i'll be there to watch n lepak oni...
i dun play de....
heehee....
hopefully there got chicks to watch la!!!
wakakakaa.....

true enuf...
i just called the marketing manager...
he says his boss change his mind in employin ppl....
wat a stupid company....
dun employ me oso good...
i can find other better ones...

basil...
i'm holding marketing degree....
the pay is like 1500-1800 la....
then somemore got those allowance ler....
should b good enuf la...

wif tis kinda salary where got enuf to mod???
pump petrol n service car can la....
plus those wear n tear parts lo....
heehee....

oh...
bout the tyres...
its true dat SG is cheaper...
my mech just told me advan neova...
195/50/15 in SG ppl can get SGD80-100....
whereas here at RM260 n above....
sigh.....

juz came back from the sg motor show....
nothing much to watch...
alll OEM cars...
got a few concept cars oni.....
but the babes...
so of them reall....
Woooooooo....
pheeeeww weeeeee.....
get to see Russ Swiff in action....
recors a few video.....
try to upload the video n pucs as soon as possible...

the best part is....
i got a chance to sit the Subaru Impreza....
drifting here m there...
hand brakesa turns...
wwooooo..
siok man.....

calvin...
nowadays dun put to much expections on salary...
coz now all over worked but under paid de.....

juz curious.....
y u dislike sg so much?

haha... i dun like SG also. The only thing i like... is the money. Other than that.. no thank you. ;)

transferring the files to my comp now. Tmr upload from office.

calvin9683 said:
oh...
bout the tyres...
its true dat SG is cheaper...
my mech just told me advan neova...
195/50/15 in SG ppl can get SGD80-100....
whereas here at RM260 n above....
sigh.....

sgd80 for advan is real cheap. can check with those plp whr can get? its time to change my tyre also. if 100, and current exchange rates 2.33, not much diff with msia price also

Keon this morning saw u liow at Sg custom.....paiseh didnt able to call u coz u r right the back lining up.....and i need to catch my bus....damn sai man need to do sTUF mornng report early in the morning

calvin9683 said:
basil...
i'm holding marketing degree....
the pay is like 1500-1800 la....
then somemore got those allowance ler....
should b good enuf la...

wif tis kinda salary where got enuf to mod???
pump petrol n service car can la....
plus those wear n tear parts lo....
heehee....

Calvin so u are not intending to work in singapore, if u r not going into singapore then i can intro u to citi bank to work lor....u r marketing ppl mah.....so should be high paid....then this citi bank branch handle singapore customer.....oh just tell u my sister work ther as a telephone custoemr serivce (her job is to call ppl to pay up their debt in a proper manner) she got RM1700 lar........then she hold just an A level cert onli.....so for u should be getting higher......if u wan i can ask my sister wat are the ppl and qual they hiring.....and another cousin of mine also work for citibank.....so u wan to go into banking line????

I list some work option for u:

1. Manufacturing Line
2. Banking line
3. Sales (Insurance) my father is District sales insurance agent ( Now graduate get a basic pay of RM2000 + if got sales can get commision)
- One of my father friend agent also complete full CIM course but become insurance agent....withine 3 years he owes a semi D house n drive a brand new civic...........If salse (insurance) is yr cup of tea then u can find me......I tried to become a insurance agent but i failed coz is not my cup of tea......but once u get the hang of it, fast and big time money will come....i have seen many example when i start of as an agent.

4. Other marketing line job need to search fr newspapar liow lor...or better jobstreet.....so wat i understand markerting job very diffcult to get in need pull string 1 (need to know ppl lar), my close cousin holds a Diploma in CIM (Chartered Insititue of Marketing) go one of pelangi office to get job also cannot get.

wah......
didnt know u guys dislike sg so much......
er.....
hope u guys dun dislike me oso......

for me although sgrian.....
dun really like the pace of living....
very fast n hectic.....
but i'm very comfortable with the security here....
but wat i like abt malaysia is the pace of living....
slow n comfortable.....
standard of living oso lower then sg.....
did come across my mind tat after i retire,
will get a house in malaysia n stay.....

basil....didnt know u got so many lobang....
got anything for me?
hehehehe......

Basil, nvr mind. its alright. ;)

Uploading pics in progress... stay tuned...

JGE_4G15 said:
basil....didnt know u got so many lobang....
got anything for me?
hehehehe......

Not alot of lobang lar.....just alot of friend in many field lor.....just last time i work in 2 factory b4 mah.....then now end up in sing lor......I really have to agree wit keon coz is all bout money money money money ./.........

hehee...

resizing pics to lower resolution... this will take a while... stay tuned guys...

haih.. damn sleepy...another day of working life.... not like calvin so shiok still sleeping...

put some nice babe pics for me.. need to refresh my self....