JB New Section........ Part 2.....

alexklg said:
hahaa... tall one arh... issit? i not tall leh... i very short de wor...

hahaha....
actually when lying down on the bed is the same de la....
no different de....
waahahahaha....

JGE_4G15 said:
waaahhh....
didint know basil oso so experienced at NY spa de...
next time meet ur gf i tell her.....
hahahahaha.............

Oh now wan tell tell liow lar....wahahahah.....if it permits next TT will be either in one of the SPA hahahahah wahahaha...... :X-:

Derek so this SAT source for pipe ar??

Keon so SAT on or not for futsal.......???

Laying down, on top, fornt stlye, back stlye, and any stlye also the same 1.......so no diffrence tall or not....but tall meaning have long legs....wuuuu long legs make ppl drool wahahahahaha

this sat source for pipe?
think shd be no prob.....
if can oso in the afternoon....
if confirm liao ask calvin to join us......
calvin....
u free this sat?

futsal... nobody respond leh... you all confirm or not? you guys confirm your side. the balance, i go find ppl.

futsal....?
although neverplay b4 but....
ON lah....... :-)

I too Onz on futsal......after futsal go SPA a whlie har...hahah very near by cityplaza hahahah wahahaha.......but i am serious onz futsal.....ok keon count me in alright......

Basil Basil said:
I too Onz on futsal......after futsal go SPA a whlie har...hahah very near by cityplaza hahahah wahahaha.......but i am serious onz futsal.....ok keon count me in alright......

hahahaha.....
u mean NY Hotel Spa izzit....?
kekekeke....

hehe... funky... the AL motorsport at senai quite near to the airport... i know where but cant explain it here...lol...

and FUTSAL??? serious or not... but we do not have enough people...me also on if got futsal..me sat and sun too free....lol... calvin still sleeping i think...he is a pig...

Kean u wake up liow har....hahah.....welcome to ZTH forum and good afternoon hahahaah.......so u r not kaki NY SPA lar....but kaki futsal lar hahaha....ok ok....calvin too told us that u like futsal.....so u onz or not....SAT night keon set agenda......

Basil Basil said:
BTW NY spa Chick damn hot wor......if u go make sure u ask for a tall 1.....damn so siok hahahahah

i'll copy the above and show to ur wife.......hhehehe:shades_smile:

hahaha.....
ashween wanna do "business" in the forum again liao ah...
charge SGD300 to train our gf like ur gf but no business....
so now come out with new "business" iao ah....
hahahahaha..........

haha.. futsal ngam me lah spa not ngam...me still young no need go spa....lol...i always wake up early one mah...got work to do mah since holiday.... helping my dad out in the office.. so like u guys loh...early morning work go back late evening...but sat and sun free... if futsal ngam... last time got a lot of kaki but a lot not here now.. some in kl studying some in overseas...sad...long time no exercise liau... going fatter... later car also no power....muz do weight reduction to the driver dy....

this saturday confirm...!!! i train so hard last night with 5 different 'trainer'....

pumping here...pumping there......now tip top condition....

mcam ronaldinho....the sotong......

wah miOKu..
ur car so geng still no power ah....
then our car dun know is wat liao lo.....
hehehehe......

like tat means i wanna be the same team with u...ronaldo + ronaldino = geng.... lol....

wei... derek... dun say like tat leh...my car seriously underpower... playing with gears onli...calvin one more geng... can smoke ek one....

ashween said:
this saturday confirm...!!! i train so hard last night with 5 different 'trainer'....

pumping here...pumping there......now tip top condition....

mcam ronaldinho....the sotong......

hahahahaha....
training sial.....
5 trainer some more....
geng ah....
dun ocer train hor....
later u become the ronadinho.... the kaki lembeg meah.....
wahahahaha............

ashween said:
i'll copy the above and show to ur wife.......hhehehe:shades_smile:

wah ashween suddenly dunno come out fr where n scare me......this dound like black mail wahahahah.....no worry my wife trust me alot 1......coz she 24/7 beside me liow.....i cant run liow wahahahaha.....but sad too....no freedom.... sod sob :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

MiOKu said:
wei... derek... dun say like tat leh...my car seriously underpower... playing with gears onli...calvin one more geng... can smoke ek one....

juz joking la....
playing with gears....
no wonder calvin told me tat u like to drive with high rpm....
always drag till 6000+ de.....
but frankly speaking la....
u car definately more power then mine n basil de....
got time muz buy u drink liao...
then u can tell us ur sercet ma...
hehehehehe