JB New Section........ Part 2.....

ashween said:
true...true....must go find girl practice already...prepare for this weekend...

watch out guys...i sure on form this weekend.....shooting wild.....

haahaha.. wei, be careful of where you aiming and where u shooting... hehhee...

hahahah so ashween no kena kan little bro har....just recover ok.......wahahahaha

muz find girl to practice?
beware...
heard of the saying: "women, weak legs"
*taken from the movie Rock*
heeheehee.......

kanna little bro?
so serious?

keon....
so wed u comfirm reaching there at 3pm?
u got digital camera?

when u view the thumbnail of all the pic u upload.....

copy the URL and paste it here....

when we click the url...we can view all the thumbnails and subsequently click one by one to view ourself.....

copy the URL of yahoo photos as u were viewing the thumbnails....

paste it here.....thats all....

come on derek.....faster paste.....i very bored.......hehehehe

yo guys....
dunno i done it correctly or not...
let me know if u guys cant see.....

http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/dereknpl/album?.dir=d2c6scd

bro, i would like to get the pics from you in full size. How can i get them from you?

in full size ah....?
see when we meet up u pass me your thumb drive loh....

u guys wanna see pics tat i taken at KLIMS this year?

walao.. derek, dun spam leh... you are double posting dude...

ashween....
i oso wisjh i'm on the GTR 34 oso...
haizzz....

keon....after seeing those picture....i really regret going at night......

wo wo wo standing again...dun dun pain pain damn the chick is damn damn hot mah.....Derek u went wit yr GF ar....alamak lose a chance to get free ride.....darn.........hahahh jkjkjk